Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $21.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Silver 'House' Charm

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • A Great Present for new Homeowner !!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This pretty clip on charm could be added to any bracelet or worn with a necklace. This would be a perfect gift for someone who recently bought or rents a house as a "Housewarming" gift

    Read More
    Kathleen w. August 20, 2017
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    Since buying this charm several months ago, its still beautiful and so nice to look at. I had it soldder closed along with 5 others.

    Read More
    Lenora Francis December 3, 2016
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    All the charms i bought..which were 12..all are great on my bracelet.cute..worth it !!!

    Read More
    OstkUser629645 October 14, 2016
  • Anita - Detroit, Michigan
    Verified Purchase

    Such a beautiful charm that I wear on my charm bracelet every day!

    Read More
    Anita W. September 6, 2016
  • house charm
    Verified Purchase

    Cute. Worked perfect for the bracelet I was making.

    Read More
    Sandy N. May 27, 2015
  • Nice detailed charm
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice little charm and a good value. Very happy with purchase.

    Read More
    cyber62 May 5, 2015
  • Home Sweet Home
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the Sterling Silver 'House' Charm to represent our home to add to my charm bracelet. It is adorable and holds up very well.

    Read More
    pastorswife77 October 19, 2013
  • Great little charm
    Verified Purchase

    This was given to me by my husband on the completion of our 3 year odyssey of building our house. the charm is so detailed and just adorable.

    Read More
    swampwolfette January 24, 2013
  • Does not fit Pandora bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Description says charm fits all charm bracelets but this charm doesn't fit Pandora charm bracelet.

    Read More
    jermy37 December 6, 2011
  • sterling silver charm
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this as a gift for my niece and she was very pleased. Description and photo were both accurate.

    Read More
    kissandtell March 12, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    la shaun w. February 17, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Richard S. August 26, 2016
Sponsored Links