Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Silver 'Four Leaf Clover' Charm

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Nice for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and holds up well for the price

    Read More
    Tamara B. April 24, 2017
  • Charm
    Verified Purchase

    The charm sits well on the necklace also purchased by Overstock Both pieces are what I was looking for ...Good Purchase

    Read More
    Muffin January 11, 2017
  • no
    Verified Purchase

    bngh,lgjh;hilkgyk;i';hijl,hgljk

    Read More
    ymee June 16, 2016
  • Silver four leaf clover charm.
    Verified Purchase

    nice for a necklace, I bought it for my braclet..

    Read More
    Claudetta M. June 3, 2016
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Larger than I thought it would be - it's so hard to judge size from the photos. Nice workmanship and the clasp allows you to add or remove the charm easily.

    Read More
    erauch April 19, 2016
  • I love my clove
    Verified Purchase

    Looks nice on my chain 👍👍

    Read More
    sexydon06 November 8, 2015
  • Could be better
    Verified Purchase

    Not as solid as I would like, but nice detail.

    Read More
    jackie949 August 24, 2015
  • Mustang Sally
    Verified Purchase

    Cute charm. Gave it to my grandaughter. Hope it brings her luck always.

    Read More
    sally p. July 30, 2015
  • Clover
    Verified Purchase

    Nice charm. I wear.it for good luck. So far so good. Nice detail.

    Read More
    Susan N. July 24, 2015
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    good price, lovely gift, fast service

    Read More
    Janice K. May 8, 2015
  • I recommend.
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as advertised and perfect for what I wanted. Good quality.

    Read More
    Curtis C. April 13, 2015
  • Good price - not my favorite
    Verified Purchase

    I don't really like it. I have it on an anklet, so far away it's just "ok". It's thin and too big for my taste.

    Read More
    bellefromla72 July 2, 2013
  • nice four leaf charm
    Verified Purchase

    this charm was bought to be placed on a bracelet I plan on giving to my granddaughters for a Christmas gift

    Read More
    granannie1 March 27, 2013
  • shipping problems
    Verified Purchase

    i ordered 2 items at the same time on monday paid extra for 2 day shipping. 1 was sent UPS and the other sent Fed Ex which i still havent received.

    Read More
    johnmartin6299 May 13, 2012
  • Lovely Charm
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my girlfriend, and she loved it. It did not come with a chain but she had an extra one that fit it. She loves the size, and the quality, the only thing I did not like was the CHINA stamped on the back, I guess everything is made in China these days.

    Read More
    smullyp August 2, 2011
  • My mom loved it! But came with wrong clasp.
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this for my mom to go on the charm bracelet i got her. She loved it! However, I ordered this specific charm because it came with that easy little clasp and not just an "o" ring. When my mom received it she was telling me how she was gonna have to go have it put on her bracelet. It ended up not having that easy clasp. Just an "o" ring. But it was no big deal and my mom was very happy which was the point.

    Read More
    rsivas1012 August 2, 2011
  • pretty shamrock
    Verified Purchase

    This charm is perfect for a nice silver chain. It's a very nice size, not too big or too small. Seems to be good quality silver and well made. If you are looking for something Irish, this is lovely.

    Read More
    spajewell May 11, 2010
  • beautiful charm
    Verified Purchase

    Sterling Silver "Four Leaf Clover" Charm is beautiful and a great size (not too small, but not too large). A wonderful addition to any charm bracelet.

    Read More
    spicolie March 27, 2010
  • AMAZING SILVER CHARM!
    Verified Purchase

    Really impressed with the quality of the silver! Shiny and pretty small charm!!!

    Read More
    norea January 14, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Eloisa B. February 6, 2017
Sponsored Links