Sale: $15.59

Was: $19.49

Save $3.90 (20%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Silver Artist Pallet Charm

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • A very nice charm.
    Verified Purchase

    A nice charm to go with some others for a child's bracelet. Very good value from overstock with the free shipping.

    Read More
    Andrew D. January 9, 2017
  • Little detail
    Verified Purchase

    The charm looks like it does online. It just doesn't look as good as I hoped.

    Read More
    OstkUser833622 December 20, 2016
  • Nice quality palette

    This charm is a good size, nice detail, I love it.

    Read More
    Nancy M. August 10, 2016
  • really cute
    Verified Purchase

    really cute and kid loved it

    Read More
    JR June 27, 2016
  • My Artist
    Verified Purchase

    Was for my daughter, who was Bless with a beautiful talent in the Art world. She loved it.

    Read More
    paulavictoriarose February 25, 2016
  • Sparkling artist's pallet
    Verified Purchase

    Gave to a granddaughter who was delighted.

    Read More
    katerina1930 December 3, 2015
  • My best friend adored it!
    Verified Purchase

    The right size for her charm bracelet & the clasp is good :)

    Read More
    Valued C. August 24, 2015
  • A charming charm
    Verified Purchase

    This gift went over very well. Always wonderful to be able to give a simple, but meaningful, gift.

    Read More
    MP August 9, 2015
  • Great price, gift and timely
    Verified Purchase

    My granddaughter loved this. She dressed as an artist for Halloween and I gave her this charm to put on her charm bracelet as a life event to remember. She is 9. I always try and give her a charm or two each year of her life events.

    Read More
    Betty W. December 31, 2014
  • Beautiful charm
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this item as a gift for a good friend. It is just as pictured, and has enough weight to feel substantial, without so much weight as to feel heavy. She loves it!

    Read More
    mcott July 3, 2013
  • Sterling Silver Charm
    Verified Purchase

    Every year we purchase a charm for my mother-in-law's charm bracelet. They all represent something she does with the grandchildren. This was a wonderful addition as arts and crafts are a regular occurance!

    Read More
    luvtheusa January 2, 2013
  • i love it !
    Verified Purchase

    I really like it, very detailed. a nice piece of jewlery

    Read More
    tt9999 July 28, 2012
  • A great charm for an inspiring artist
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my daughter. She loves art and this charm looks beautiful on her bracelet.The colors are very bright and vibrant.

    Read More
    kathy321 January 1, 2012
  • Sparkle 305
    Verified Purchase

    Bought it as a suprise gift for my daughter who is an artist. She loved it. Very pretty charm.

    Read More
    sparkle503 August 24, 2010
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    my Granddaughter will love this. Nice Weight. Cute design.

    Read More
    buddysbuddy December 20, 2009
  • Beautiful Charm!
    Verified Purchase

    This charm is a gorgeous addition to my charm bracelet! I also got the paw prints and they are both beautiful.

    Read More
    suenette September 25, 2009
  • artist charm

    I gave my grand daughter a silver charm bracelet. Now I am adding charms that are appropriate for her. This charm is colorful, modern looking and would be enjoyed by children, teens and women alike.

    Read More
    lasdori August 12, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Nancy J. January 25, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Janet W. January 12, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Diane B. September 3, 2016
Sponsored Links