Today: $10.29
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Silver 'Angel' Charm

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful.
    Verified Purchase

    Added to the Molly and Emma bracelet.

    Read More
    Darla W. January 3, 2017
  • customer
    Verified Purchase

    this angel was positively adorned..dainty and awesome,,

    Read More
    Virginia A. December 27, 2016
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    just right for a little girls charm bracelet

    Read More
    derlie April 30, 2016
  • Charm
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this charm to add to my Polished Heart Charm Bracelet.

    Read More
    Henrietta M M. February 8, 2016
  • Nice charm
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really lovely charm and is a good size. The only negative I have about it is that it is only detailed on one side. The back side is flat surface and has a nice finish but as a charm I would have thought this would be better with detail all around.

    Read More
    imcatx2 December 12, 2015
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful finish and great weight!

    Read More
    danka30 November 25, 2015
  • So Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This was bought to replace a charm that was lost on a horse halter. We found it to be the perfect replacement. Guardian Angel.

    Read More
    Carolyn T. November 4, 2015
  • Ms Jane S Brown
    Verified Purchase

    I figured out way to use all the charms on a silver bracelet and got a lot of compliments,

    Read More
    Jane B. June 18, 2015
  • grace
    Verified Purchase

    Who couldn't use Angel' s attention

    Read More
    Connie R. April 16, 2015
  • nice for price
    Verified Purchase

    Love it wish image was on both sides. Good size too not small at all.

    Read More
    1prettyqt April 15, 2015
  • annelilliston@*
    Verified Purchase

    The charms were holiday gifts and the two little girls that received them just adored them. They were also shipped and received quite quickly.

    Read More
    anne l. March 14, 2015
  • Dainty angel
    Verified Purchase

    The recipient of this gift loved it.

    Read More
    Dauna E. February 11, 2015
  • perfect charm
    Verified Purchase

    looks great, non-tarnishing, very pleased

    Read More
    jazzy321 February 6, 2015
  • Beautiful Charm
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this charm as a gift for my niece. She loves it and will add it to her Pandora bracelet.

    Read More
    karin888 January 1, 2015
  • Wonderful charm
    Verified Purchase

    I have bought several of these a gifts for friends and family who have charm bracelets. The are made beautifully an the back is not open it is a closed flat side. I love it and just bought 2 more.

    Read More
    pearlwhirl September 26, 2014
  • Awesome price for awesome product
    Verified Purchase

    Super fast shipping and charm is exactly as described, my daughter loved this new addition to her charm bracelet.

    Read More
    vitalismom July 22, 2014
  • First charm for new bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    It's beautiful and the price was right. This bracelet will fill in no time at these prices.

    Read More
    jipc51 November 22, 2013
  • Beautiful Angle Charm
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased as a Christmas gift. She was thrilled with it.

    Read More
    nitkat2 January 4, 2013
  • Charmed!
    Verified Purchase

    I pick out a variety of gifts that I think my grandchildren would like to give to their mother and then they pick 3 of them-one from each of them. My daughter-in-law really liked this charm, she can wear it either on a necklace or on her charm bracelet we got her before. I've found that a charm bracelet makes a great gift for children to their mother, a new one for each occasion. This seems to work out very well for my grandkids, and they feel as if they have really bought mom something because I let them make the choices. The charm is of good size and beautiful design-a very good find. Overstock carries a nice variety of charms whereas the department stores do not have anything of real "charm" or any in most cases. I went on O.co and there they were with such great choices.

    Read More
    jjfullhouse February 24, 2012
  • Really Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Adorable and charming, well made too and as usual with Overstock, very fast shipping!!

    Read More
    goobergirl326 December 9, 2010
Sponsored Links