Sale: $35.59

MSRP: $108.99

Save $73.40 (67%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sterling Essentials Sterling Silver Cubic Zirconia Engagement-style Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • gorgeous ring
    Verified Purchase

    Has a wow factor but not too big as to be unrealistic. The main stone is about a carat in size. The ring size runs a little small. I've had it for a couple months now and it's held up great. The two rings do come apart of you force them.

    Read More
    juliehelena October 5, 2016
  • Beautiful RING
    Verified Purchase

    The picture does not do this ring the justice it deserves. This ring is sparkly and extremely believable.

    Read More
    Marye September 16, 2016
  • Dr.E
    Verified Purchase

    I love this engagement ring. It really work she was at "aww" and speechless thanks overstock.com your are the best

    Read More
    Aaron C. August 14, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty I really like the style

    Read More
    Marie T May 4, 2016
  • Great product for the money
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this to wear on active vacations instead of worrying about my "real" ring. I've had lots of compliments but some of the finish discolored after a few months.

    Read More
    Jennifer P. November 30, 2015
  • Mrs. Marilyn Julian
    Verified Purchase

    Grand daughter is a dental assistant. These are for her to wear to work. Her real ones can stay in the home safe until she wants to wear them. These are perfect for work.

    Read More
    shemar1 October 16, 2015
  • engagement ring
    Verified Purchase

    Love it and when i contacted customer service about questions that i had about the ring they were Very Helpful....thank you so much

    Read More
    carey p. December 29, 2014
  • This ring set is really pretty and different
    Verified Purchase

    I couldn't believe how sparkle this ring is it is one of the prettiest rings I have seen in a long time. I hope it stays this way.

    Read More
    barbaralee399 April 30, 2014
  • Nice for a smaller look.
    Verified Purchase

    A very nice ring, but the center stone was smaller then I thought it would be from the picture. Pretty if you aren't going for gaudy. I like gaudy.

    Read More
    jabellac April 1, 2014
  • sterling silver buckle look ring
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice ring, I like it very much, looks like real. Thank you

    Read More
    jocotpec1948 May 10, 2013
  • NOT REAL SILVER

    The center ring with stone is NOT real sterling silver. It made my wife's hand break out and the ring tarnished quickly. We took it to a Jeweler and had a real silver ring made with the stone in this one. He tested the one we bought from overstock and said that is made of mostly brass. DO NOT BUY THIS!

    Read More
    mikesullakasully December 14, 2012
  • BEAUTIFUL Ring
    Verified Purchase

    A marriage shouldn't be about diamonds or how much you spend on the wedding. We both bought our rings on Overstock.com along with my engagement ring (fiance picked out), because we do not want to spend a lot on them. I received this ring today, its perfect LOVE the style. I read a review that said that it didn't come apart but my ring does come apart, so I can wear the solitaire alone if I wanted to. I can not wait to wear my wedding ring, my engagement ring is perfect but we both love this one even more.

    Read More
    bride2bwi February 17, 2012
  • Dyson Mini Turbine Head Vacuum Tool
    Verified Purchase

    The style of the ring is unique. It does not come apart. I had hoped it would as it looks like it will. I wanted to trade other solitaires with this one. The main solitaire is very believable and not cloudy. It reminds you of a horseshoe. It is a good size and not too large like a lot of the rings online are. I would recommend and would purchase again.

    Read More
    tjking25 February 9, 2012
  • REAL SHINY
    Verified Purchase

    THE PIC MAKES THE RING LOOK BIG AND BULGY NOT SO REAL DAINTY. PERFECT SIZE AND REAL SHINE LOOKS REAL, VERY PLEASED

    Read More
    lisa48145 July 18, 2011
  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    Is a very pretty ring and looks like a very expensive one.

    Read More
    adelamatlija March 6, 2011
  • A Tarnished Beauty
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is beautiful, but you cannot wear it all the time. It tarnished in less than a month with continual use. I don't believe the metal is silver. For the price it's good, but the metal is dull now.

    Read More
    mytruth July 15, 2010
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice ring. It is a perfect fit and looks gorgeous. The real eye can tell that its CZ, but it is still conviencing.

    Read More
    teresarsailes March 25, 2010
  • NOT AS IT SEEMS
    Verified Purchase

    Ring was absolutely gorgeous upon receiving, but after everyday wear for about a week the ring started to change colors and lose its luster and shine. I am definitely not pleased, and ended up ordering another ring made of stainless steel, if you wear the ring rarely its a deal you cant refuse, but if you actually want to get your money's worth out of the ring then its a waste of time, THE RING WILL TARNISH!!!!

    Read More
    dxw7191 March 4, 2010
  • from my husband
    Verified Purchase

    i chose this ring because of the way its made .. and if fits great and everyone at my work loves it to ..

    Read More
    cellanbryan February 25, 2010
  • So beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    OMG! This ring is absolutely beautiful! I love the details and the uniqueness of it. The stone is the perfect size....about a carat...and looks so real! I am replacing my wedding ring that was stolen and this fits the bill. I'm ok with not paying thousands more for another ring when this one looks like it's worth that.

    Read More
    dasha13 January 27, 2010
Sponsored Links