Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $199.99

MSRP: $499.00

Save $299.01 (60%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Miadora 10k White Gold 1/10ct TDW Diamond Band (H-I, I2-I3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Stackable
    Verified Purchase

    Diamonds are small, but to be expected for price. I love them. Bought 2.

    Read More
    Ranee S. July 24, 2016
  • Not good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this ring in 2013, not many months later, a diamond fell out. Worse, the ring is now partially yellow gold, although I have been careful to remove it from my finger when my hands will be in water for a period of time ( i.e. Washing dishes). Also, the metal appears to have scuffs on it from daily wear. I know the product did not cost much, but with this experience, I would have preferred to put the money towards something of better quality.

    Read More
    Terrell W. May 21, 2016
  • Great price
    Verified Purchase

    Met our expectations great price

    Read More
    Ana D. December 28, 2015
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    This is very pretty. I actually chose it for my wedding ring. Goes nicely with my engagement ring from a different retailer.

    Read More
    lovelyprettypants November 11, 2015
  • Delicate and Just Right
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my wedding band to "match" the antique engagement ring my husband gave me from his great grandmother. It is perfectly delicate and intricate to match the way jewelry was made many years ago. The only problem I have is that I contently get things stuck in all the tiny crevasses. If I could just remember to take it off before making meatloaf or using bar soap my problems would be solved.

    Read More
    Carissa H. October 16, 2015
  • Turns an ugly yellow color after a few months
    Verified Purchase

    I was so happy with the ring when I got it. Then it turned yellow. For $XXX I really don't think that should happen. Ohh and there's no warranty. So now I am stuck with an ugly ring that customer service could care less about. NO MORE BUSINESS from me. DO NOT BUY THIS PRODUCT.

    Read More
    jadedsas February 6, 2014
  • Perfect Wedding Band!
    Verified Purchase

    This is such a beautiful, cost effective wedding band. And priced just right, I wouldn't have paid more for it, but it does look more valuable once it's on the finger! I wanted to buy a second one for the other side of my engagement ring, so hopefully they come in stock soon!

    Read More
    jbrosko1 November 28, 2013
  • Love Love Love
    Verified Purchase

    I have been searching for the perfect match for my wedding ring and found it with this ring. It compliments my wedding ring perfect. It is the right size and quality. Bummed they are sold out currently. I want one more.

    Read More
    barrieleigh November 26, 2013
  • Not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is pretty. I will give it that. The side detail is amazing. BUT the diamonds are awful. While they are only 1/10th of a carat the diamonds make it look cheap and just not good quality. Those are like little glass chips. Takes away from the character of the ring. AND the ring is SUPER TINY SKINNY.....no thank you.

    Read More
    nmcnyc November 12, 2013
  • Just what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    The ring was perfect! Loved it! It went with my engagement ring and is good to wear just as a wedding band by itself.

    Read More
    sexyshoplady89 October 28, 2013
  • Miadora Anniversary Band
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this ring initially because I thought it was a great value, but one of the stones has already fallen out and I have only had it for 3 months.

    Read More
    shannonc007 October 24, 2013
  • Sparkle magic
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is just lovely. The width was the perfect addition to my heavy Baroque engagement ring. The mill work is delicate and the side view is gorgeous. I love, love, love this ring. It can also stand on its own, if you prefer something understated and elegant.

    Read More
    floo2ter October 22, 2013
  • Wedding band great match for $10K engagement ring
    Verified Purchase

    The ring was purchased for my wedding band and when it is worn next to my $10,500 Tacori engagement ring, you have to look closely to catch the detail differences. It has similar milgrain detail and crescent design on the sides of the ring. I ordered the same size as my engagement ring, and it fits perfectly. I wish I could upload a picture. The matching Tacori wedding band is listed at over $5,000 so I was happy to pay less than $200 for this ring. Bottom line, I am a very happy customer.

    Read More
    mibride10413 October 17, 2013
  • Amazing ring!
    Verified Purchase

    Amazing ring at an unbeatable price! you cannot beat overstock! Don't be fooled by jewelry stores where their jewlelry is marked up over 300%! overstock is the ticket! My ring is beautiful! In stores over $***! Why pay that when you can get for less than half at overstock! i love overstock!

    Read More
    upps30 October 17, 2013
  • shipping problems

    I placed this order on 10/8/13 and no shipping info was sent so I had an online chat with a guy saying it wouldn't be in unitl the 16th??? I paid extra shipping to get this 2-4days so I could have this before my wedding and now they are telling me I won't have it by then and I can't return the item?..... I asked to have manufactured info so I could call them and nothing... if anyone reads this please do not pay extra for shipping atleast amazon ships when they say. now I have to but one on ******* and pay to have to overnighted.......very disappointed in this website.

    Read More
    urgirlniiki1 October 10, 2013
  • Miadora White gold diamond wedding band review
    Verified Purchase

    My fiance and I both loved this ring, it is quite elegant and beautiful while not being too flashy. For this kind of value, I would definitely recommend that anyone wanting to purchase wedding jewelry makes this their starting point.

    Read More
    kjhayes7172 October 2, 2013
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I really love it its beautiful and elegant. Even on my big fingers. I wear 9.5

    Read More
    baylee4321 September 23, 2013
  • Love the ring!
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is very dainty and pretty! It is exactly what I was looking for, as a wedding band!

    Read More
    seventhsissy August 28, 2013
  • Great gift item!
    Verified Purchase

    I got this as a second Anniversay gift and my wife loved it! It's a great deal and it went great along with her other rings. I'm glad I found it on here because the price is really hard to beat! Thanks Overstock.com!

    Read More
    santiagom247 August 2, 2013
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this wedding band. The antique mil grain on the sides is my favorite part! This is such a classic!

    Read More
    courtneygarland August 1, 2013
Sponsored Links