Sale Starts at: $29.69

Save $54.31 (65%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Icz Stonez Sterling Silver Round-cut Cubic Zirconia Bridal Ring Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Bridal ring
    Verified Purchase

    Not quite I expected - it is not very easy to keep it shiny.

    Read More
    Brenda P. July 12, 2017
  • NOT AS DESCRIBED
    Verified Purchase

    Quality is very poor Tarnished

    Read More
    cheryl d. March 29, 2017
  • Ring Set
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful! Brings a big smile to your face! Has big sparkle!

    Read More
    dchcch March 11, 2017
  • It was nce
    Verified Purchase

    Like it alot. I kept it!

    Read More
    wakathomas February 26, 2017
  • Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    I love this set. So many people have complimented me on my wedding ring, it makes me feel wonderful..

    Read More
    Trudi M. December 29, 2016
  • nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    this is a nice ring for he $ - it comes as 3 separate rings - the middle one's stone is bit larger than I like - over it will do as an replacement wedding ring set

    Read More
    Vickie B. December 15, 2016
  • Still sparkles
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this ring for 2-3 years now. I take it off when I shower and wash dishes, and the sparkle is just as good as if I got it yesterday. I clean it with mild toothpaste and water on a soft bristle toothbrush. I don't wear the bands that came with it tho, I wear my husbands that he had in Afghanistan. The compliments I get are frequent, about this ring. Don't regret the purchase and definitely will buy from this maker (ICZ Stonez) again.

    Read More
    Daisy H. December 14, 2016
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    The center piece was higher then expected but I wear that separate. The 2 pieces match another ring perfect. Pretty ting though.

    Read More
    Trisha E. August 16, 2016
  • good ring for traveling
    Verified Purchase

    Good comfortable ring for traveling if you do not want to ruin or lose your own wedding ring

    Read More
    gnatpip June 22, 2016
  • flat rings, no shine.
    Verified Purchase

    CZ is too much of a contrast, looks terrible together.

    Read More
    geri b. June 14, 2016
  • Silver is lack luster
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful ring. The center stone is quite large and looks real but the sterling sliver is very dull.

    Read More
    Teresa G. May 19, 2016
  • Very Nice

    Very nice ring that's not too much of a Bling!! Looks classy and real when it's on my finger.

    Read More
    OstkUser100495 May 10, 2016
  • pommom
    Verified Purchase

    This is an absolutely gorgeous set. I get so many tons of compliments when I where these (which is often) in place of my mothers diamonds. I love this set!

    Read More
    pommom612 April 26, 2016
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    The rings that I received are small. They are thin in thickness.

    Read More
    Cynthia S. April 15, 2016
  • Ok
    Verified Purchase

    Better buy on eBay. I will look there first for costume jewelry before this site!

    Read More
    zaculyn w. April 2, 2016
  • Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    A stone fell out on day one of wear. Solitaire stone is too big, looks fake

    Read More
    OstkUser90591 March 5, 2016
  • Tim
    Verified Purchase

    Just beautiful. Looks real and the fit is perfect...my wife loves it.

    Read More
    Tim K. January 30, 2016
  • My wife Loves this
    Verified Purchase

    Just a really nice ring. Very good purchace

    Read More
    William K. January 19, 2016
  • Not as Pictured.
    Verified Purchase

    For a sterling silver ring...it has no brightness..very dull silver doesn't appear as it were sterling silver. Does not look like a quality ring at all...it is going back. Sorry.

    Read More
    Kimberly B. January 8, 2016
  • Not impressed
    Verified Purchase

    I took my time looking for a ring to replace my wedding set. I read the reviews and finally settled on this one. Ring is beautiful the first couple of days and then looks faded. Turned my finger green after a few hours. Shipping was super quick. I forgot to get the warranty. I will buy again from Overstock but I won't forget to purchase the warranty.

    Read More
    Joshua G. January 6, 2016
Sponsored Links