Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Beadaholique Sterling Silver Tiny Sleek Cross Christian Charms (Pack of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nay
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice cross and it's actually a nice size for the earrings that I made out them.

    Read More
    zw5656 February 27, 2015
  • cross
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my charm bracelet. Its very well made and fits perfect on my bracelet. I love it

    Read More
    deeziesunshine December 23, 2014
  • they are nice but too tiny and small need bigger..
    Verified Purchase

    these are very nice but very vry small and tiny..I can not use it as a charm in my necklace or bracelet..do not know what to do with it?! but in general they are made nicely..

    Read More
    t.g. September 21, 2013
  • Adorable little crosses!!
    Verified Purchase

    These tiny gems are perfect charms to for bracelets, anklets, or any jewelry you want to tuck away a cross. I bought several just to have on hand - what a great price!

    Read More
    bellefromla72 July 2, 2013
  • tiny is right!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this for my granddaughter. She is petite and I thought it would work well with a chain I already got for her. It does! I can't wait until she sees it. She's in college and I love to send her little gifts from grandma.

    Read More
    ninathewonderkitty March 28, 2013
  • Perfect for my needs!
    Verified Purchase

    These crosses are just what I am looking for. I put them on the end of my necklaces I make. Just perfect!

    Read More
    cherylinfl September 22, 2012
  • Perfect Little Crosses
    Verified Purchase

    These were perfect for what I needed them to be...very pleased:)

    Read More
    racingbanshee April 4, 2012
  • Exactly as described and pictured
    Verified Purchase

    I added one charm to a necklace that I wear frequently and use the other to add to jewelry on an "on-demand" basis. I have lots of necklaces and bracelets and definitely decide which to wear based on my outfit and destination. But it's also important to me to wear a cross. These charms are the perfect solution: they are tiny enough not to throw off the primary piece that I wear for the oh-so-female matching effect and are easily slipped onto chains as I switch out. This also would be a great charm for a small child :-)

    Read More
    sanl November 30, 2011
  • Cute but too small
    Verified Purchase

    Cute cross charms but they are too small. They look cute on the same charm link together though.

    Read More
    thonv85 November 13, 2011
  • Excellent!
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely perfect tiny cross. I am using mine on a necklace. Would definitely purchase again - and would probably get them as gifts too!

    Read More
    kimberlybdc June 24, 2011
  • Jules from Alabama
    Verified Purchase

    I love the tiny crosses! I wish they could keep them in stock. I check everyday to see if I can catch just one in stock and when I do, I always order it!!! They are just beautiful!

    Read More
    sternjules July 8, 2010
Sponsored Links