Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Shark NV356 Navigator Professional Lift-Away Vacuum Cleaner (Refurbished)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Replacement vacuum
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this vacuum to replace my old *** and I'm happy with the purchase. It lifts a lot of dirt out of the carpet, which is wonderful in a gross way. It fits in corners easily and I have recommended it to several people.

    Read More
    jnnrmn27 June 24, 2017
  • good buy
    Verified Purchase

    I have birds and they make a mess my Shark gets up every seed and my cats hair.

    Read More
    dherbin25 June 23, 2017
  • Good buy
    Verified Purchase

    Cleans great just wish the cup was easier to clean out each time

    Read More
    livnhigher June 6, 2017
  • Shark Navigator
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Excellent product. Purched a while ago and still goes! I have dogs and must vacuum every day. This vacuum can keep up w/ all the dog hair. Hoses are starting to crack though, not sure if I can purchase a replacement, investigating that now

    Read More
    ginnie120362 May 4, 2017
  • Oliver, Savannah, GA
    Verified Purchase

    Does everything the blurb said it would do. A bit heavier than I figured. I seldom dismantle it into a carry version and do my stairs with it. I have another shark hand held which is much lighter and does the job. This unit however is great for upstairs (previously carpet, now hardwood) and is very easy to clean.

    Read More
    Marilyn O. January 15, 2017
  • I always buy Shark
    Verified Purchase

    This is probably my third one and only because we have 4 dogs and I use them to death. They pick up after my crew great! Love this brand.

    Read More
    productjunkie December 7, 2016
  • Not as good as i thought it would be
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little disappointed when I got the Shark NV356 Navigator Professional Lift-Away Vacuum Cleaner. The attachment hose is very short and it makes it hard to vacuum using the hose. It also makes noises that sounds like its going to blow up.

    Read More
    Kelli C. November 24, 2016
  • Love my Shark!
    Verified Purchase

    Despite a toddler and a dog, this vacuum has held up better than any other I've had (including Oreck, Hoover, etc.). Bought it almost 3 years ago and still it provides consistently powerful suction and assisted forward motion. It is very easy to vacuum, clean the filters (I love that it doesn't create unnecessary trash via disposable filters and bags!). The swivel casters are a nice feature, and it fits under the toe spaces in cabinetry so it does a nice job without a lot of effort. I'd highly recommend this vacuum. Great value at a reasonable price.

    Read More
    adapalm October 27, 2016
  • Mrs. Jan
    Verified Purchase

    Be sure to purchase the extender handle/rod. The canister falls over when the handle is extended.

    Read More
    David M. June 14, 2016
  • Still kicking!
    Verified Purchase

    We've had this refurbished vacuum for over 3 years now and it is still in good working condition. No complaints!

    Read More
    Catherine N. May 30, 2016
  • great vacuum
    Verified Purchase

    Threw away a Kirby floor system because this is so much better. Love it

    Read More
    tzsnotes May 5, 2016
  • Perfect vacuum
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this vacuum for three years now and the suction is amazing. Usually I have to replace vacuums every year, but this one has lasted a long time!

    Read More
    Alina N. April 30, 2016
  • Great for pet owners!
    Verified Purchase

    I love, love, love this vacuum! It's great at picking up dog hair and is so versatile that it covers all my needs. It's easy to change out tools and is fairly light.

    Read More
    akaserena April 1, 2016
  • Great Vacuum
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great vacuum and very reasonably priced. It is lightweight, easy to use, easy to carry up and down stairs. I love the "lift away" feature--- very convenient for all kinds of vacuuming jobs. I liked it so much, I bought one for my daughter, too.

    Read More
    Katherine G. March 11, 2016
  • Love this
    Verified Purchase

    Love this machine. Great price. Almost feels sled propelled. Cleans well. Easy to clean. Arrived with a piece that didn't work well, was quickly replaced by customer service. Happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    shamekas March 1, 2016
  • LOVE IT!
    Verified Purchase

    Picks up pet hair SO well on carpet and hardwood. Great suction around the sides.

    Read More
    nemrsmom December 9, 2015
  • Wish the cord was longer.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a fine vacuum, not terrible. Not amazing. THe cord is pretty short.

    Read More
    Suzanne L. December 3, 2015
  • Love this vacuum
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really great vacuum. I'm always amazed at how much it vacuums up. I've never had a vacuum that worked so amazingly well. We do have to wash off the filter on occasion, probably because we tend to overfill the container (like I said I'm amazed it vacuums up so much).

    Read More
    crissyjo November 14, 2015
  • Love my Shark NV356!
    Verified Purchase

    I've been using my Shark NV356 for over 2 years now and love it. This is the best vacuum cleaner I've ever owned and I've owned several over the years including a Dyson. I did purchase an extra set of filters for this so I would be able to always have one set clean and ready to use when I was hand washing the other. I love the Shark brand so much I'm thinking about buying a Shark cordless vacuum.

    Read More
    dablmc October 24, 2015
  • Heavier than the other Sharks
    Verified Purchase

    This one was extra heavy. It worked good though.

    Read More
    nealarae August 20, 2015
Sponsored Links