Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Serta Revival Firm Full-size Mattress and Foundation Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I really like this mattress, it super comfortable and has made my life so much better. I now wake up refreshed and ready to take on the world. I would totally recommend this mattress.

    Read More
    mrsturner July 20, 2017
  • Looks great but mattress sagged after one year!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for a rental home and I thought it was great at first but the mattress has sagged after a short time.

    Read More
    Mary S. July 12, 2017
  • Great Value and Super Comfortable Sleep
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, this mattress and foundation set can't be beat. It's super comfortable and on the firm side, which I like.

    Read More
    Maureen H. July 9, 2017
  • Great mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Great price and delivered, too. Sleeps well.

    Read More
    JET June 30, 2017
  • Great Mattress Set!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Another great offering from Overstock.com! Arrived quickly and without any damage. Photos on O.co represent the item very accurately. Overall, very satisfied with my purchase! Thanks, O.co!

    Read More
    moondogyaz June 30, 2017
  • Still comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    My daughters are always glad to sleep in their own bed. They state they love their comfortable beds which are now 3 years old.

    Read More
    Cheryl G. June 29, 2017
  • Less than a yr old
    Verified Purchase

    Less than a yr old and you can see where each body lies. Very disappointed

    Read More
    Lynda C. May 13, 2017
  • Horrible mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Do not buy. Bouncy and way too firm.

    Read More
    Lysandra V. January 11, 2017
  • comfy
    Verified Purchase

    very comfortable, supports well

    Read More
    lnestor January 6, 2017
  • not good
    Verified Purchase

    The mattress is already sunk in and needs replaced after a year of my son sleeping on it

    Read More
    butterfly December 22, 2016
  • Just right
    Verified Purchase

    Surprised at how comfortable it is. Meets my needs and it's a decent size.

    Read More
    Krystal M. December 12, 2016
  • ok mattress
    Verified Purchase

    mattress is just ok. you cannot flip it upside down because the under is like a box spring. The frame from the picture is not included therefore this picture is not accurate of what you will get.

    Read More
    Sara M. December 12, 2016
  • Great Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable, good support and restful sleep. A great find and a great buy!

    Read More
    hollaback2me July 30, 2016
  • Great mattress set!
    Verified Purchase

    Great mattress set for the price. It is a little too firm for my liking but my husband prefers firm mattresses. Well made and I'm sure it will last for years.

    Read More
    Kristina K. July 10, 2016
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable is what the house guests tell us

    Read More
    prigatti May 12, 2016
  • Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    A great mattress. I have this in my guest room and my pregnant daughter n law has been visiting, she loves it.

    Read More
    Theresa M. February 29, 2016
  • keisha
    Verified Purchase

    had these mattresses for 2 years and sinking in the middle.ridiculous.poor quality.

    Read More
    nekeisha t. February 23, 2016
  • Dreamy
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress and box spring set are great. It is comfortable with the right amount ot support. Good quality and well made.

    Read More
    Cathy S. February 6, 2016
  • eh
    Verified Purchase

    It was actually small. Gave it away. I thought the "foundation set" meant the headboard and such but it was just the mattress and box spring part..

    Read More
    Lanita T. January 26, 2016
  • B. Massengale
    Verified Purchase

    These were for extra bedroom sleep great

    Read More
    Betty M. January 10, 2016
Sponsored Links