Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Nonstick 22-piece Cookware and Kitchen Tool Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Larisa
    Verified Purchase

    For the price for this set it is great.

    Read More
    laratx July 7, 2016
  • Great deal
    Verified Purchase

    Really great cookware set

    Read More
    shop6 January 1, 2016
  • Great for RV
    Verified Purchase

    This is an affordable set that works great for our motor home. Would also make a nice starter for an apartment.

    Read More
    copgv November 1, 2015
  • Cookware
    Verified Purchase

    It is very affordable, I just wish the cookware was a little thicker

    Read More
    hatnic September 23, 2013
  • Review of pot set
    Verified Purchase

    The packaging it came in was not good when I finally received it. The pot set is of a strong quality but the spoons were not. The spoons for lighter work. the pots have weight but is manageable. I would recommend more pots of different sizes and less spoons in this set. Good for single persons or couple.

    Read More
    starbright700 July 26, 2013
  • Good products
    Verified Purchase

    Great product! Good quality and quck delivery!!! Packaging was very good. I am very satified with my purchase!

    Read More
    tgobbel March 20, 2013
  • Amazing, amazing price! Not the best quality
    Verified Purchase

    This is the perfect thing to get if you're visiting somewhere for a short amount of time and wanat to be able to cook, or scarcely cook but want things just in case. Enough for all your basic cooking needs and didn't explode. Bottom might turn black, but that's if you put it on high for too long and doesn't affect the food or anything, just makes the pot uglier. I bought this to cook at the house I nanny for and it works perfectly!

    Read More
    giftedangel6 December 13, 2012
  • Cookware
    Verified Purchase

    It was exactly like I thought it was. I am very satisfied.

    Read More
    srr49 September 15, 2012
  • Okay - Not Great
    Verified Purchase

    This is pretty flimsy, which you would expect for the price point. However, the non-stick feature of the pots isnt really non-stick. So in other words, food sticks to the pans!! Also, after just a couple of uses the 'non-stick' coating was peeling off one of the pots (not even the skillet). So not very good. I will have to buy another set within the year.

    Read More
    kmom626 July 18, 2012
  • great set

    great set in this price and nice quality. thankful for the offer

    Read More
    elleylay June 6, 2012
  • I love it!!!

    I was very wary about purchasing this set because of all the low reviews but I got them for a good price so I decided to try them. We were replacing some "anodized" non-stick pans that had started peeling and I wanted something that wouldn't chip or peel. I love this set of cookware! They heat evenly, are easy to clean, and still look great after many uses! The set comes with a card that suggests hand washing them, so we have. The only thing I don't really care for is the plastic utensils but only because I already had so many, they work just fine. Also, many people complained about food sticking/burning. I haven't had this problem, even when I made some homemade alfredo sauce! I definitely recommend this set, especially if you are looking for good cookware at a great price!

    Read More
    lllllllllllllllllove May 18, 2012
  • son and wife love gift
    Verified Purchase

    I got the cookware for my so n and his wife. They love it

    Read More
    mamapat22 April 6, 2012
  • cookware
    Verified Purchase

    I like the cookware but the utensils were flimsy when they got hot

    Read More
    dese1959 March 28, 2012
  • Good buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Was Pleased with the cookware set. I've always used T-Fal, but this set is also good.

    Read More
    pamelah57 March 10, 2012
  • pots and pans
    Verified Purchase

    i used the "Nonstick" frying pan and it burned my pancakes they stuck to the pan and i am having to soak it so much for nonstick very light weight not pleased with this product

    Read More
    klineroxanne January 7, 2012
  • The set is ok
    Verified Purchase

    The set was very affordable but I do not believe I would purchase it again.

    Read More
    denaiparker23 December 4, 2011
  • Nonstick kitchen set
    Verified Purchase

    Save your money and DON'T buy this set. It is cheap, flimsy (the spatula can contort like a gymnast--even when you don't want it to...)and the teflon coating scratched off eben when using teflon tools. I may give it to my apt. bound child, but it may be en even too crappy for them! Don't buy.!

    Read More
    lisalui October 6, 2011
  • Pans
    Verified Purchase

    It was a gift and they were very happy to receive it.

    Read More
    donnislivingston June 11, 2011
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift but I would get it for myself.

    Read More
    mavaco May 13, 2011
  • PURE JUNK
    Verified Purchase

    PURE JUNK AS 2 OF 8 RIVETS, HOLDING THE HANDLES ON, LEAK SLIGHTLY...

    Read More
    flappineagle April 22, 2011
Sponsored Links