Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Farberware 15-piece Forged Natural Knife Block Set with Bonus Poly Cutting Board

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Knife set
    Verified Purchase

    Terrific set of knives. The quality is all that I could hope for.

    Read More
    joedemo October 26, 2015
  • Great Knife Set!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this Knife Block about a year ago and am still in love with it. Knifes are still sharp and even after putting them into the dishwasher multiple times they still look great. Really good deal for the price.

    Read More
    Dude December 16, 2014
  • OK
    Verified Purchase

    A nice knife set. With regular sharpening they work great. :)

    Read More
    3rdone November 3, 2013
  • Great Knives
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two sets of these knives, one for myself, one as a Christmas gift. Other than one of the knives being bent on the tip, it's a great knife set and looks attractive setting on the counter.

    Read More
    dsb15 March 9, 2013
  • These knives make kitchen work a breeze.
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this knife set to my wife for Christmas. She says it is one of her most favorite gifts and is really happy with the performance of the knives. They look attractive also sitting on the kitchen shelf. Kitchen chores are so much easier and fun to do.

    Read More
    captainron8 February 2, 2013
  • Decent Blades but dry IMMEDIATELY
    Verified Purchase

    Not bad but not good. Probably would not buy again if I knew what I know now but they get the job done... things that were once whole a rendered into 2 or more pieces. Is that positive enough. Do yourself the favor and spend the money on a better set.

    Read More
    scuff2030 January 23, 2013
  • Knife set
    Verified Purchase

    The knives are sharp and easy to handle. The steak knives are very nice, just the right size and have a great look.

    Read More
    kjs237 January 3, 2013
  • knife block and knoves
    Verified Purchase

    Look nice, cut well. Color is perfect, great deal on these knives.

    Read More
    lyndaqualls December 21, 2012
  • LOVE IT! I am a guy who loves good knives!
    Verified Purchase

    I really love this knife block. I really love the bread knife. Its very useful for pineapple and bread.

    Read More
    selltech88 December 18, 2012
  • dscolorado
    Verified Purchase

    I love these knifes, especially i got them when they were $39.99

    Read More
    dscolorado December 9, 2012
  • Nice product
    Verified Purchase

    I received a replacement product of the same company & type with black handles since the red set was unavailable after I placed my order. I've to admit I've not used the items much yet. But I know a good product when I see one. I'm impressed with Overstock and Farberware for exceeding my expectations already.

    Read More
    ovstkclnt December 4, 2012
Sponsored Links