Sale: $339.99

MSRP: $999.99

Save $660.00 (66%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Comfort Dreams Select-A-Firmness 11-inch Queen-size Memory Foam Mattress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Our guests all love this mattress - every one says it's comfortable

    Read More
    Amy S. May 24, 2017
  • 11-inch Queen-size Memory Foam Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We bought this for our Murphy bed in our guest room. Everyone raves about how comfortable it is (to include guests with back issues that are pleasantly surprised they had such a good night's sleep!). Excellent quality, very happy!

    Read More
    shredski2 May 24, 2017
  • comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    medium firmness it is comfortable but if i had to do it all over again I would have chosen the soft.

    Read More
    Jeannie W. May 22, 2017
  • 11 inch Queen Memory Foam Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Have ordered 2 of these. Very Comfortable.

    Read More
    OstkUser758377 May 22, 2017
  • Best Mattress Money Can Buy
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased this SIX (6) of these beds, 1 was Medium, the other 5 were Firm. This is the best beds I have had in my life time. Highly recommend. I have had the beds for 5+ years. No sagging or issues. The beds fit standard sheets and this is a heavenly bed. Enjoy your purchase.

    Read More
    OstkUser721230 May 22, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is the second memory foam mattress I've purchased from overstock and it is great! Both were comfortable came quickly and were easy setup. The only reason I purchased a second was a bigger size!

    Read More
    Krystal V. May 22, 2017
  • Great!!
    Verified Purchase

    VERY GOOD!!! totally love it, love the quality, do NOT get the 14-inch one, waaaayyy too soft.

    Read More
    Elenee R. May 21, 2017
  • Memory foam
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable bought for a vacation home. Very convenient to transport. Just unroll and let it expand!

    Read More
    Marianne K. May 21, 2017
  • Great mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I ordered this mattress for my guestroom and it has been wonderful for the money. So convenient that I could order the firmness that I needed and that it could be shipped to me was a plus.

    Read More
    philin2011 May 21, 2017
  • Great mattress!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Being able to have a choice in selecting the firmness is a definite plus! It took a few days to get use to it, but that just comes with breaking in a memory foam mattress. I would buy another one in the future.

    Read More
    sunnyjonz May 21, 2017
  • Great bed. Second purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased this mattress 1 year ago to use in my AirBnb business. I regularly get compliments about how comfortable it is. The fabric on the mattress is a microsuede with a pattern that looks expensive. And its very comfortable too! So I just bought another for my new property, and I expect to get similar good use and high customer satisfaction from it. It arrives tightly rolled, and fit in my minivan for easy transportation.

    Read More
    italianatanguera May 18, 2017
  • love love love
    Verified Purchase

    this mattress is perfect. the foam cradles me just right, its not too hot, not too cold... its the poor mans temperpedic for sure :)

    Read More
    jessica r. May 17, 2017
  • Good quality memory foam, comfortable mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Used it for a bit more than a year, beautiful jacquard cover, sagged a bit at my usual spot though after a few months, so I started sleeping on the other side, highly recommended for single people.

    Read More
    GMR May 16, 2017
  • Mike
    Verified Purchase

    Great mattress at a good price

    Read More
    OstkUser1058160 May 16, 2017
  • Didn't even receive the correct item
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Seller sent me the wrong item. Instead of being sent the soft mattress, I was sent the firm mattress. On top of that returning is a hassle to deal with. I'm sure the product would've been good, I just wish I would've just ordered it from the local mattress store and save all the headache overstock makes you go through.

    Read More
    arta g. May 15, 2017
  • Not as firm as I would like
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the firm but it is not as firm as I would like. However, it is comfortable.

    Read More
    Betty B. May 13, 2017
  • Very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    This bed took a couple days to really reach its full size after opening. However once it did its so comfortable.

    Read More
    erin h. May 13, 2017
  • Very comfortable!
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this mattress for a guest room and often find myself sleeping on it instead of my own bed! Ordered the firm and it's enough support plus comfort!

    Read More
    Julie A P. May 10, 2017
  • Memory Foam Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Great mattress for the size and price. Would definitely recommend.

    Read More
    Mariana May 10, 2017
  • Loved this mattress - only lasted 2 years
    Verified Purchase

    Great mattress - great price and delivered for free! What else can you ask for? That was my initial review...... Now, 3 years later I came back to see if there was a manufacture warranty on this mattress. We moved it out of my sons room and into the guest room after 2 years because of terrible sagging in the middle. While this mattress might be good for a guest room or a bed that is not slept in very often it is not recommended for every night sleep.

    Read More
    Kim G. May 8, 2017
Sponsored Links