Today: $55.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Bluestar 12-piece Stainless Steel Cookware Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pretty, but too sheer!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice set of pots and pans. Doesn't hold up well to lots of use.

    Read More
    Dianne F. June 22, 2017
  • Great pans
    Verified Purchase

    These pans have been working great for me. they do not stick and are easy to clean.

    Read More
    Susanne E. April 28, 2017
  • Bluestar 12-piece Stainless Steel Cookware Set
    Verified Purchase

    The cookware set is just okay. Some of the lids' knobs came apart and I had to put them back together, the copper center of the knobs and the knobs were not a little off, slightly bent. The pots themselves are okay and usable, so I kept them. The various sizes are handy.

    Read More
    Ladybug16 April 14, 2017
  • wedding gift
    Verified Purchase

    she loved them now she just needs to learn to cook!

    Read More
    janraysimpson March 17, 2017
  • Ok
    Verified Purchase

    Not what I expected.would not get another pne

    Read More
    josephine h. February 20, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I gave these to my son and daughter in law for Christmas. They are a very nice set of pots and pans

    Read More
    dburns327 January 29, 2017
  • cookware
    Verified Purchase

    not bad for the price purchase for my son just to have something to cook in

    Read More
    lynne e. December 20, 2016
  • Nice cookware!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this set for my son and he loves it!

    Read More
    Cornez P. December 17, 2016
  • Decent
    Verified Purchase

    It's not the best set, but good for a starting set

    Read More
    OstkUser294321 June 28, 2016
  • Gift
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this set for my Goddaughter and she has had not complaints.

    Read More
    Cheryl H. May 29, 2016
  • cookware bluestar
    Verified Purchase

    they stick bad would not recamend

    Read More
    rootie413 May 27, 2016
  • little misleading
    Verified Purchase

    pans are not blue, they are very silver. the lids are slightly tinted blue

    Read More
    OstkUser141740 May 12, 2016
  • Love, love, love this cookware set!
    Verified Purchase

    I love everything about this cookware set. It washes easy, and also cooks even. I would highly recommend this set!

    Read More
    froggluvre April 8, 2016
  • Lulu
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look, cooks pretty evenly.

    Read More
    Luanalei B. March 5, 2016
  • Love this set
    Verified Purchase

    It is a great weight and very attractive set.

    Read More
    Amanda P. February 2, 2016
  • Ms C Washington
    Verified Purchase

    I like them except if you turn the heat very high, food sticks. However cleans up fairly easy.

    Read More
    Christine W. January 29, 2016
  • Gorgeous Tint
    Verified Purchase

    Love it, non stick, very well detailed set

    Read More
    catnip02 December 15, 2015
  • sheila/kenneth
    Verified Purchase

    I just received my cookware set today and I LOVE IT !! Very nice and well made. Very happy with it !!

    Read More
    Kenneth & Sheila December 10, 2015
  • Son loves his cookware!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my son as a birthday gift. He loves the pans and says that they work really well.

    Read More
    Pamela M. December 5, 2015
  • Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    These pots and pans work great with my gas stove.

    Read More
    Patricia F. December 4, 2015
Sponsored Links