Today: $65.99

MSRP: $90.00

Save $24.01 (27%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tony Perotti Men's Italian Leather Stylish Hipster Wallet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • great
    Verified Purchase

    sleek and sturdy. has a bunch of credit cards slots. perfect wallet

    Read More
    OstkUser319015 June 24, 2016
  • Stop the derriere bulge!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband literally develops holes in his jeans back pockets from his fat bifold wallet full of credit cards, gift cards, ID's, etc. This wallet give him a solution that is only about half as thick but still fits very comfortably in those same pockets. There are some wallets made in China that are not stitched well if you look at enlarged photos, but this product is as well made as it looks when you blow up the image online. I wish it came in more than one color, but brown is good, too! Love it, worth it, and cheaper than the same wallet on that other giant online seller.

    Read More
    anonymoose2 May 2, 2016
  • Great wallet
    Verified Purchase

    Just what my husband was looking for!

    Read More
    Rosemary S. February 10, 2016
  • Beautiful wallet
    Verified Purchase

    A birthday gift for my husband...he was thrilled!! Everything fit and not near as thick as his previous wallet!

    Read More
    JL. December 31, 2015
  • Classy!
    Verified Purchase

    It's a little larger than your standard wallet, but fits so much more neatly in his pockets--especially suit jacket pockets!

    Read More
    ksschwandt June 23, 2015
  • Men's Hipster wallet
    Verified Purchase

    GOOD LOOKING, WELL MADE WALLET I looked at several online sites. Reviewed many types of wallets. Settled on wallet purchased.

    Read More
    brooksp1934 January 25, 2014
  • Great Wallet
    Verified Purchase

    I carry a number of credit cards along with drivers licenses, and membership cards but this wallet has plenty of slots for all of them yet it's the right size to carry in my back pocket. The wallet isn't so bulky that I look like have a growth on my backside when it's in my back pocket. Good product and would purchase again.

    Read More
    wyodiver October 4, 2013
  • .Works great and the perfect size
    Verified Purchase

    This is exactly what I was looking for. I liked it that you could slide your belt through or you could clip it on your belt. That was great and the size was just perfect. Others I tried were too small but this one was just right. Only thing I wish was that you also carried a brown leatherf one. Very good product.

    Read More
    skeeter827 September 16, 2012
  • Nice Wallet but...
    Verified Purchase

    This is a high quality wallet. The size of the wallet is just what I was looking for. Which is a very hard size to find. But it truely is not worth the high price. It will probably last me for years, but once again the price is a bit steep.

    Read More
    p0marcinuk June 26, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Reid G. August 4, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    diemtran444 August 1, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Susan A. July 5, 2016
Sponsored Links