Today: $48.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Castello Torino Ultimate Card Holder

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Just ok
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this wallet for a couple months now and I'm happy with the "room" it has for cards, cash and whatever else you may want to carry in it. Hopefully it will break in as it is still difficult to get cards out of some of the slots.I bought the black and all the corners already have all the dye worn off. It seems well constructed but time will tell if it lasts or not.

    Read More
    TD2312 January 25, 2016
  • Close but no cigar
    Verified Purchase

    This wallet wasn't exactly what I had hoped for. The color was great. However, the leather felt cheap

    Read More
    Lavares R. June 20, 2015
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    It is well made and the perfect size for cards & cash

    Read More
    flyforefun1 April 23, 2015
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Husband loved it and holding up well!

    Read More
    mbotts April 11, 2015
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    Great transaction, quick and hassle free. Product exactly as advertised.

    Read More
    srnmfn2 June 11, 2013
  • Exactly what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    If you are like me and like to keep your money separate and have a lot cards this a perfect wallet

    Read More
    turiznos80 September 11, 2012
  • Great card wallet
    Verified Purchase

    My husband had a Castello card holder wallet for years and loved it. It was not too bulky but held everything, including his credit cards, some business cards, family pictures and more. When his wallet became too worn to use anymore I searched on-line for a similar wallet and was only able to find it at Overstock so I bought two. I am so pleased with Overstock's selection of quality products, their prices, fast shipping and great service. I also used my O-Rewards toward this purchase!

    Read More
    showe May 11, 2012
  • A little different from your everyday wallet...
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for me...10 card slots, see thru ID window inside and an accordian pouch area which I carry my cash, store receipts, buisness cards im given etc. I usually carry aroud 7 credit cards, drivers liscense and some cash and that measures up to be 0.9 of an inch in thickness. Nice quality especially considering the price and it looks very nice.

    Read More
    papawjeff June 29, 2011
  • Excellent way to organize all your cards
    Verified Purchase

    This card wallet was perfect for all my shopping, bank and credit cards. Even has a place for my license. It is convenient and easy to get in and out without having to dig through a wallet.

    Read More
    martinj1 October 14, 2010
  • Card Holder
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this item to hold my credit cards and some business cards. I like it's capacity, but I find it a little small in my back pocket. That in no way detracts from the product itself. I find it well made and delivers as promised. My next wallet will be the bigger one that is also available. Good product though.

    Read More
    tatapapa August 24, 2010
  • Well worth the price
    Verified Purchase

    This wallet seems very well crafted and is made of a nice quality leather. If it wears as well as it looks I will be extremely happy. The price was reasonable and service and shipping time were excellent!

    Read More
    steveknows January 22, 2010
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Great piece of fine craftsmanship. A little more bulky than I anticipated but excellent nevertheless. Thanks again! Ed

    Read More
    edc3 January 4, 2010
  • great wallet
    Verified Purchase

    I love this wallet. I have so much room for business cards, credit card, and everything i carry and its not a fat bulky wallet that wont close. well worth the price.

    Read More
    apsr December 31, 2009
  • Great Product!
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for my boyfriend. He's a business executive and hates carrying a regular wallet. These are very hard to find in stores. Has lots of room for his business cards and also for his credit cards. He loves it and I loved the price :)

    Read More
    parkersmom816 October 1, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    raywk May 17, 2016
Sponsored Links