Read All Reviews for Battlefield of the Mind: Winning the Battle in Your Mind (Paperback)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great book
    Verified Purchase

    If your battling in your mind then you should read this book.. And we are doing a group study in our church for women's with this book and the guild book... 💖

    Read More
    Nerseda D. January 27, 2017
  • Excellent Book
    Verified Purchase

    This book provides the tools to combat one's personal battle of the mind and achieve balance in life. I would recommend this book to anyone. They can benefit from reading this book.

    Read More
    dgaby February 23, 2016
  • Love Joyce Meyer!
    Verified Purchase

    Great book!! I have read it several times.

    Read More
    Michele D. July 16, 2015
  • REALLY HELPS YOU WIN THE BATTLE OF THE MIND
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent book and great tool to win the battlefield of the mind. Good job Joyce Meyers!

    Read More
    cecerider1 October 22, 2013
  • Battlefield of the Mind by Joyce Meyer
    Verified Purchase

    This book is so Helpful in My Christian Walk with the Lord. I think that it is one of the best books that Joyce Meyer has written. I Love it and I am so Grateful to have it. I plan on buying more books to share with Others. Thank You for the GREAT buy !!! Always.."Joy in Jesus".

    Read More
    joyinjesus April 19, 2010
  • Battlefield of the Mind
    Verified Purchase

    One of the Best Books I have every ready. I was reading a borrowed one from my friend. but when i started on my second spiral of notes I desided to get my own copy. A diamond jewel of a book. PS The other book: Eat, Pray, Love is just as good! AnninCarrollton

    Read More
    annofcarrollton April 16, 2009
  • Battlefield of he Mind
    Verified Purchase

    This book is an excellent guide for overcoming areas in which our minds control our lives. Joyce Meyer is very practical, and has down-to-earth examples. Interesting, but worthwhile reading.

    Read More
    April 7, 2008
  • Insightful
    Verified Purchase

    Joyce Meyers has the gift of cutting through the fluff and getting to the heart of the matter. She gives insightful interpretations from biblical passages throughout the book showing how we can overcome our "stinkin thinkin" and replace it with a positive attitude. Great Book. I higly recommend.

    Read More
    kdc1 February 9, 2008
  • Battlefield of the mind
    Verified Purchase

    I truly enjoyed reading the book. There were so many things that she addressed that I taken for granted that were out of order, but fixable. Many times I had to stop and think about how these things are happening in my life and they were not good. I have already started using her suggestions and I fell very good about them.

    Read More
    gproperty June 27, 2007
  • It's Nice.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice book that will add yet Another layer of protection over your mind. Joyce is a great teacher, and shares very openly with God's children. Be encouraged as you read it. AMEN!

    Read More
    mrsowens June 21, 2007
  • I borrowed this book from the library and after reading decided it was something I would like to have to read over & over again. I found it very helpful in realizing what negative thinking patterns I have and how to overcome them.

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • Most practical and enlightening book I ever read. Top of the list of must-read Christian self-help books.

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • Great price on the Book.The Book was a Great read also.

    Read More
    January 30, 2006
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    jeila5145 June 18, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Carol B. April 22, 2016
Sponsored Links