Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $12.29

Save $3.40 (22%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Reflections Microfiber Tablecloth

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Really nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    I wasn't sure what to expect, but this turned out to be very nice quality and looked great in my kitchen.

    Read More
    Teacher5 August 15, 2017
  • Pretty Pattern
    Verified Purchase

    It has a very soft texture and the pattern looks like a basket weave pattern. It is true to the size ordered. I should have ordered the next size up to have more coverage on the ends of the table. I order this again.

    Read More
    Sharon R. August 14, 2017
  • Best ever
    Verified Purchase

    It's been years since I bought these, but if they are still making them you should get it. BBQ sauce, red wine, and olive oil are no match for this tablecloth. Looks like new after each wash. I consider this one of my dynamite buys.

    Read More
    Catrina S. August 3, 2017
  • Outstanding Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased one in sage color to try. SOLD ! Ordered two more, merlot and khaki. These table covers are the best I have personally ever used. They have a little personality in the pattern, repel spills/stains well and wash/dry beautifully. If you remove from dryer and fold immediately, they do not wrinkle. Absolutely pleased with my purchases and use them pretty much daily.

    Read More
    marvelousinca August 1, 2017
  • Ok
    Verified Purchase

    Just ok. Not the best quality, faded after 2 washes

    Read More
    mtz989 July 27, 2017
  • true to description
    Verified Purchase

    The tablecloth ironed out well, is the color that I expected and is well-made.

    Read More
    r2s2 July 23, 2017
  • Did the job
    Verified Purchase

    I would have preferred a different fabric, but it's been difficult finding the size and color I wanted. These tablecloths did the job

    Read More
    pattyl1212 July 14, 2017
  • great tablecloth
    Verified Purchase

    I own two of these and just ordered 14 white ones for my church. Liquid rolls right off them and they do not stain. Throw in the wash. no ironing necessary. Terrific!!

    Read More
    penelope64 July 10, 2017
  • Excellent tablecloth
    Verified Purchase

    Wears very well and resists stains. I have been using mine for over a year. Love it!

    Read More
    decorlover123 July 9, 2017
  • great quality
    Verified Purchase

    wrinkle and stain free easy tablecloth

    Read More
    lauraandmark July 1, 2017
  • great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    exact color and looks great

    Read More
    Dorothy M. June 30, 2017
  • Nice tablecloth!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color baby blue. Pulls the blue from the chairs I already have!

    Read More
    Nichole L. June 20, 2017
  • Just nice
    Verified Purchase

    Bought several pieces for display, not disappointed.

    Read More
    Robin P. June 20, 2017
  • Microfiber tablecloth
    Verified Purchase

    To me it looks cheap. Actually it was LOL.

    Read More
    Linda M. June 3, 2017
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    The fabric is very nice and color is great. It washes well no fraying or pilling on the tablecloth.

    Read More
    Debra D. June 1, 2017
  • Sage tablecloth okay for occasional casual use
    Verified Purchase

    I know I was money conscious when I ordered this tablecloth. It is ok but very thin. I will use it now and then in the summertime but not for special occasions. Perhaps jewel colors would be richer/

    Read More
    summer16 May 30, 2017
  • Best looking and best quality tablecloth
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this tablecloth. It is classy looking, it resists stains, retains its shape and holds up wash after wash. I have had many greasy spills especially from Thanksgiving dinners and there is never a stain or mark left. It is great quality and wonderful price.

    Read More
    23scorpio May 29, 2017
  • Very Nice table cloth
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the sage/green and I can honestly say it is the subtle shade I was hoping for..definitely would buy again

    Read More
    everybluemoon May 26, 2017
  • Amazing tablecloth
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of these tablecloths. It is amazing how any liquid that spills on it does not get absorbed in. Instead it forms a bubble and can easily be wiped clean!

    Read More
    rmines May 23, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Well made, fit good. A little slippery on table but that can be remedied.

    Read More
    Susan V May 11, 2017
Sponsored Links