Today: $85.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for PHAT TOMMY Super Soft Hammock Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Comfy!!
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable for all ages and sizes! (From 6'4"/240# to 5'5"/135#)!

    Read More
    mspbh61 June 26, 2017
  • Love this chair!
    Verified Purchase

    We have had it for 3 seasons now. Great quality. The kids LOVE to swing in these chairs and it is comfortable for adults too.

    Read More
    juliejackson March 7, 2017
  • My Granddaughter's Favorite!
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my granddaughter when she was 8 or 9. It became her go-to place and helped her develop into a voracious reader. Had to get another for her sister and, when baby brother was born, they got one with a stand for their house for Christmas.

    Read More
    Becky C. March 4, 2017
  • Hammock chair
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to hang. Fits comfortably just wish it was a little larger so I could stretch my legs out fully. (5'6).

    Read More
    lilmosmom September 22, 2016
  • Happy camper
    Verified Purchase

    Here's a guy that had one hip replaced and another coming and yet is comfortable in this wonderful chair!

    Read More
    George H. June 27, 2016
  • Quality hammock
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very sturdy hammock and looks quite nice as well. I never bring it in during the winter and it hasn't frayed at all.

    Read More
    steelblue May 23, 2016
  • Excellent!
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality and extremely soft. Highly recommended. Planning to purchase another one soon!

    Read More
    Stefany B. May 9, 2016
  • Best hammock chair!
    Verified Purchase

    We have four of these hanging from our pergola. I love that even my tall 6"4"" inch husband can fully stretch out. We can sit in them and hold grand kids. We love them so much we are taking them to the lake house and will find somewhere to hang them. These chairs always have someone sitting in them. They really make it enjoyable to be outside

    Read More
    Connie C. July 21, 2015
  • Hammock
    Verified Purchase

    Veryyyyyyyy comfy couldn't be more satisfied

    Read More
    Stephanie M. June 25, 2015
  • Long lasting and comfy
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this chair in 2009 for $89, never brought it inside (on Gulf Coast) and it finally bit the dust this past year (2015) mostly because squirrels were chewing on it. A great buy!

    Read More
    cicici June 24, 2015
  • fun!
    Verified Purchase

    Great hammock chair! I hung them under a tree with a hammock spring that I bought separately. Kids (and grown ups) love them!

    Read More
    mattsmom265 June 9, 2015
  • Designer
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of these for our porch and everyone fights over them. They are so comfortable! Love the flexibility of using them as a chair, or curling up in them, even my 6' 4" husband fits very comfortably. I highly recommend these chairs!

    Read More
    jessica s. May 18, 2015
  • Love my Hammock Chair
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this item a year ago and have it hanging on the front porch of my victorian home. I love it and sit in it often. It's so enjoyable to curl up in it with a book. It's extremely comfortable. I kept the swing out all year long and even pop outside for a few minutes in the winter to get some fresh air while snuggled in it. Occasionally, I let friend or other family members sit in it too.

    Read More
    Sonmom3 May 8, 2015
  • Love it.
    Verified Purchase

    Hangs on the patio year round. It's comfortable to relax in and my nieces love to play on it.

    Read More
    mumziejen March 4, 2015
  • nassery
    Verified Purchase

    really bad quality and useless. do noir order from overstock. they do not perform.

    Read More
    Omar N. February 16, 2015
  • PHAT TOMMY Super Soft Hammock Chair
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered the first one and was so pleased that we ordered another. We have had these for a year now and while we put them away for the cold winter, they weathered very well for two summer and if they ever do wear out - we will definitely order these again.

    Read More
    dkt2013 October 16, 2014
  • Most relaxing seat on our patio!
    Verified Purchase

    This is soooo comfortable! Listening to music I fell sound asleep while swinging over the lake in this wonderful hammock chair. It is so soft and envelopes you in complete comfort. Hardware does not come with it but is not hard to find; I ordered mine from *** and got a heavy duty chain from ***.

    Read More
    poppiomah August 10, 2014
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality swing! Comfortable and cozy - everyone in the family loves it, especially the kids (2 can fit in at once).

    Read More
    kmc22225 March 12, 2014
  • Aaaah
    Verified Purchase

    We love our hammock chair! It is very sturdy and comfortable. I usually have to share it with one of my kids because they think it's fun to wind up the chain and spin around like a top.

    Read More
    louisianabella November 3, 2013
  • This hammock is so comfortable!
    Verified Purchase

    Have this hanging from the ceiling in my daughter's room. She loves it, her friends love it, and her brother wants one too!

    Read More
    melissa789 September 10, 2013
Sponsored Links