Today: $23.45
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Nova Hanging Walker Pouch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Bag
    Verified Purchase

    Will be handy when I do use it

    Read More
    Judy C. December 19, 2015
  • Sue
    Verified Purchase

    Really handy, works well.

    Read More
    Susan J R. September 12, 2015
  • Wheelchair pouch
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product. Very practical

    Read More
    Yvonne S. September 7, 2015
  • Nova Hanging Walker Pouch
    Verified Purchase

    This pouch is well-priced and appears to be well-made. It is able to hold more items than I expected. The only drawback about this item is that the straps that hold the pouch onto the walker are too long. The straps slip down each side of the walker, causing the pouch to fall down next to the seat, instead of being up at the top of the walker. This can be fixed by reducing the length of the straps, but that would mean cutting off the velcro that holds the straps together; another method of holding the straps together would need to be improvised.

    Read More
    proudmattsmama August 1, 2013
  • Fancy Walker Pouch
    Verified Purchase

    Mom loves her bright walker pouch. It has lots of pockets for all her gear.

    Read More
    gigipopop7 July 5, 2013
  • Great pouch for walker or wheelchair!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice addition to any walker or wheelchair. This is nice as you don't have hands to carry things when you are disabled. Too bad they don't make these for crutches!

    Read More
    kimpat1 June 13, 2013
  • pouch
    Verified Purchase

    love it so handy!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1

    Read More
    littlebits123 May 31, 2013
  • Pouch is great!
    Verified Purchase

    My elderly aunt is using this like crazy. Best purchase I ever made for her.

    Read More
    liznewman18 January 8, 2013
  • Too small and not worth returning
    Verified Purchase

    Too small and not worth returning wont get a full refund.

    Read More
    likea December 29, 2012
  • Great Hands free organizer
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my 93 year old grandmother who relies on her walker to move around the house. Now she is able to carry the newspaper, tissues and the remote without risk of falling because those items are no longer in her hands. She loves it!

    Read More
    rmcd83 September 26, 2012
  • Pretty nice, but needs a little improvement.
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this pouch! It easyily transfers from my walker to my wheelchair. The main large pocket is deep and can hold quite a bit. But the front pockets really don't hol bigeer stuff like water bottles as the picture shows. If you put things like that in the front pockets it takes away from what you can put in the main pocket. I do like it, but only put flatter things in the front pockets. It also comes with a large key ring on the zipper that when you close it the key ring will tuck inside and be safe.

    Read More
    mobilemama August 23, 2012
  • not crazy about the fastener
    Verified Purchase

    I bought my dad a bariatric Rollator from Overstoc.com and I purchased this hanging pouch to go with it. It is fine, well made, roomy, etc. but the only place on the rollator to hang it from is the bar that is used as a back rest when he is seated. That bar is paded and the velcro fasteners were not long enough to fit over the padding, so it had to be "modified"

    Read More
    pmtmzr June 18, 2012
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    The pouch for the wheelchair is great, I can put my things in it as well and not carry a purse while pushing the wheelchair. The Cup holder is sturdy and hold the cups well in place

    Read More
    tasjas June 1, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    trub52 May 10, 2016
Sponsored Links