Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Anna Women's NB200-49 Fabric Shaft Knee High Boots

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • GREAT BOOTS
    Verified Purchase

    This was one of the best buys I have ever made on Overstock. I absolutely LOVE these boots. I wear them as much as possible with pants and skirts too. I think they are great and I love the fact that they have the flatter heel.

    Read More
    neensfavoritesite1 April 8, 2014
  • Nice fit
    Verified Purchase

    These boots feel very good on and are made well. I like the fact that the zipper goes all the way down to the sole which makes them easier to get on. The only disappointment is that the "leather" look part on the grey boots is more of a taupe and not a grey that matches the shaft. However, I have already received a compliment the first time I wore these boots so I can't complain too much.

    Read More
    twinkitty February 25, 2014
  • Shoe not as striking as the picture
    Verified Purchase

    The shoe is not as striking as it appears in the picture. I got it in light brown and it simply looks cheaply made. I have not worn them even once, just contemplating selling them or something...

    Read More
    sammilee November 24, 2013
  • Not for me
    Verified Purchase

    The top of the boot flairs out and the shoe part is narrow. Didn't like the look.

    Read More
    juellen November 19, 2013
  • Anna Women's NB200-49 Fabric Shaft Knee High Boots
    Verified Purchase

    I really liked this boot and would definitely recommend it to others. It is a very comfortable boot that you can wear either a everyday look or casual and maybe with dress attire. I also like the difference in the look and the brown color.

    Read More
    mpledger November 18, 2013
  • worked for me
    Verified Purchase

    Bought the boots for an outdoor wedding. Had been looking for boots without heels for awhile, was surprised how hard and how expensive the boots were when I did find them. Was happy to find these and excited that they looked as nice as they did. They were perfect.

    Read More
    estwbuell October 28, 2013
  • Anna Women's Fabric Shaft boots
    Verified Purchase

    Great boots for the money. Cute. Comfy. Practical. Love them.

    Read More
    altagloria October 25, 2013
  • Defective zipper
    Verified Purchase

    The are really lovely boots and fit perfectly size 8.5 I am highly disappointed the pair i received had a defective zipper right out of the box. Does anyone even take a quick look over before sending? I doubt it. Ofcourse i wanted a replacement pair and notified right away, but they were sold out in my size. I was to wear them on my birthday this weekend and now have to figure something else out.

    Read More
    catmint13 October 23, 2013
  • Not as advertised. Shaft is 14-inch circumference
    Verified Purchase

    This boot is advertised as having a 13-inch circumference shaft, which is why I ordered them. They actually have a 14-inch circumference and are very wrinkled because they do not fit properly.

    Read More
    sharrasampson October 7, 2013
  • My favorite boots =D
    Verified Purchase

    These boots are adorable and so different than all the other riding boots you see out there! I purchased them to wear in our engagement pictures and they were perfect!

    Read More
    tara0206 October 1, 2013
  • Love these boot!
    Verified Purchase

    These shoes are so perfect...I was afraid they would be too small on my calves when I tucked my jeans in but they fit great. I love the cloth, instead of leather (or faux leather, whatever it may be) it feels like great quality and super stylish!

    Read More
    deikenb September 14, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    curt i. November 23, 2017