Sale: $47.59

MSRP: $80.00

Save $32.41 (41%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Women's Organic Cotton Knitted Bath Robe

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • soft and oversized
    Verified Purchase

    I got the purple and find the color very similar to how it was shown online. The size is great. I'm 5'10" and a size 16 and find it is oversized for me, which I like! Ladies with hips or busts you'd find plenty of room in this.

    Read More
    jenking79 June 23, 2017
  • Delightful long-lasting bathrobe
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this bathrobe in royal blue quite a while ago--maybe 2 years ago--and it is comfortable and sturdy. Has good pockets.

    Read More
    mrsclemgem June 18, 2017
  • Soft and stylish
    Verified Purchase

    This robe keeps you covered yet feels somehow, feels a little sexy, too. Very generous cut but since the fabric is not bulky, I don't mind the over-sized look (5'4, 145lbs). It holds its color very nicely - washed about a dozen times since purchase, and the navy is still deep and rich. Ordered for a friend as part of her trousseau, and she can't wait to wear it!.

    Read More
    Carol D. May 24, 2017
  • very tailored
    Verified Purchase

    it washes and comes out of the dryer just like when i opened the package. lays so very nicely. a tailored look for sure

    Read More
    annyroony April 20, 2017
  • Constructed funny
    Verified Purchase

    Runs big and awkward fit. Belts attached

    Read More
    Michele G. April 11, 2017
  • comfy and simple
    Verified Purchase

    love it would buy again or for a gift

    Read More
    stephanie s. April 4, 2017
  • Organic Knitted bath robe
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderfully soft but lost some of its shape with wash. Shrank in length but not much in girth. Just way too wide for smaller women so hangs poorly. I will not order again.

    Read More
    Carol L. March 21, 2017
  • barb
    Verified Purchase

    I really the quality of the material but it was a little large but it shrank after washing and drying

    Read More
    barbara k. February 25, 2017
  • Very soft!
    Verified Purchase

    The robe is great, I just wish it came with a hook to hang it.

    Read More
    Mary X February 19, 2017
  • Super comfortable!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this robe. I let someone else wear it once and even they commented on how soft and comfortable, and wanted to know what it was made out of.

    Read More
    kazeneko February 11, 2017
  • Bathrobe
    Verified Purchase

    The color Purple was really pretty but it was huge (I'm not a skinny chick)! I don't know if they shrink up a great deal but the final straw was it was too heavy for Southern California, I wanted a really lightweight material. :-( I returned it.

    Read More
    ejto January 23, 2017
  • Bath Robe
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice robe. I returned it because it wasn't what I was looking for. I ordered it because I wanted to see it personally, to see if it was what I wanted but it wasn't the type of cotton I was looking for. The length is shorter than what I wanted as well. It is very nice, though.

    Read More
    Sasie January 18, 2017
  • A robe that breathes
    Verified Purchase

    Finally I have a comfortable, light, pretty robe. The ties secured in the back are a plus. I'm very happy with it.

    Read More
    Martha P. December 18, 2016
  • Very well made
    Verified Purchase

    Just received my bath robe and it is very well made, soft to the touch.. Only problem is the color.. the ecru looks more like taupe online, but is actually almost a very pale yellow, not my best color.. but will keep as the quality is quite nice..

    Read More
    Linda G. December 5, 2016
  • EXTREMELY large
    Verified Purchase

    The fabric of this robe is soft & it washes well; the attached belt is a nice feature however thesis of this robe is HUGE!

    Read More
    ridersnowflake November 12, 2016
  • 1 horseshows
    Verified Purchase

    The ecru color is a lovely winter white. Well made with the belt attached at the back. It is a nice packable weight. I would like it longer. The 42 inches as stated, includes the collar band so the actual length is 40 inches. It fits size 16 nicely with plenty of wrap. Quality product!

    Read More
    1horseshows October 31, 2016
  • spb
    Verified Purchase

    Nice soft robe but belt is too short.

    Read More
    Susan B. October 22, 2016
  • overstock customer
    Verified Purchase

    good quality.. could have been priced lower for overstock

    Read More
    OstkUser445885 October 15, 2016
  • soft!
    Verified Purchase

    This robe is lovely - very soft

    Read More
    twonnell October 8, 2016
  • just okay
    Verified Purchase

    Just your basic bath robe - no more, no less

    Read More
    vmeee October 7, 2016
Sponsored Links