Starting at $84.99

Save $165.01 (66%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lush Decor Kenya Black/Blue 6-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I had purchased this bedding for my daughter. She loved it but I thought the quality was just Ok. It had somewhat of a cheap look to it. My daughter loves it though and that's what matters.

    Read More
    Melissa L. December 16, 2017
  • Cheaply made
    Verified Purchase

    Not happy with it at all cheap material.

    Read More
    Chris P. September 6, 2017
  • Super cute!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    My teenaged daughter loved this set. It held up well until she moved on to a different theme for her room. Use caution washing the comforter as the fiber fill does bunch up in the corners.

    Read More
    Angela R. August 30, 2017
  • Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Super comfy and pretty!!!

    Read More
    Nicole K. June 28, 2017
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Stays together after machine washing very well

    Read More
    Kelli A. December 26, 2016
  • Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter held up OK for the price, it looked beautiful on her bed for about a year and then we just threw it away because it was very worn from all the washings. I would definitely recommend it if anything just for the look of it.

    Read More
    zubers12 September 19, 2016
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    I was impressed by the quality, its thick and sturdy. The color is amazing, and the shine is super cute!

    Read More
    OstkUser393173 August 8, 2016
  • Ok
    Verified Purchase

    Too shiny cheap looking material

    Read More
    Chanda K. July 24, 2016
  • For my Daughter
    Verified Purchase

    She loves her new bedroom bed set along with her new comforter

    Read More
    tiffany a. May 3, 2016
  • julia b.
    Verified Purchase

    we will be buying more it looks so pretty on my grand daughters bed!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    julia b. April 5, 2016
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and very pretty

    Read More
    Marsha A. April 2, 2016
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice set and coloful for young girl. My daughter love it.

    Read More
    margarita l. March 25, 2016
  • Lush Decor KenyavBlack/Blue Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice spread lots of complements

    Read More
    Mary M. February 25, 2016
  • Very cute
    Verified Purchase

    My 11-year-old loves this!

    Read More
    gators99 October 30, 2015
  • mrs.robbin stokes
    Verified Purchase

    this was purchased for my grand daughters bedroom she loves it and it looks great in her room

    Read More
    robbin s. January 29, 2015
  • Fits the bill
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter got this for Christmas. She loves it. It fits the bed nicely and is warm to sleep with.

    Read More
    Rebecca K. December 30, 2014
  • Really nice colors
    Verified Purchase

    This set was very pretty, colorful and makes a nice addition to my daughters' room. Wish they had more pieces to add to the room, or even sheets to match.

    Read More
    gigi178 March 28, 2014
  • kenya black and blue comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    Was purchased for my 10 year old daughter to update from her "babyish" room. It has only been on her bed for a couple of weeks, but she loves the feel of it. I told her to watch the material could prick easier than her last comforter. She loves it!

    Read More
    nikbol February 26, 2014
  • nice for price
    Verified Purchase

    It really is a buestiful conforter set for the price. The only complait I have is that the black ruffles are not fluffy as pictured but everything else is great

    Read More
    badabing23 December 17, 2013
  • so cute
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter wanted this for her 12th birthday... she couldn't be happier. Wish it came with sheets..

    Read More
    ckawesa September 25, 2013