Today: $27.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Discovery Kids Rocketship Projection Alarm Clock

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Clock ok
    Verified Purchase

    The clock works okay but it is battery powered and my grandson was not as excited to receive it as I thought he would be.

    Read More
    strongman2 January 19, 2017
  • Doesn't shut up. Ever
    Verified Purchase

    You can't turn the alarm off. Ever. Total piece of crap.

    Read More
    desia f. January 17, 2017
  • Perfect for the future astronomer in your life
    Verified Purchase

    my son loves it...it functional and entertaining

    Read More
    Michelle M. December 22, 2016
  • customber
    Verified Purchase

    kids liked it to put up in the room

    Read More
    eileenbarrett August 16, 2016
  • Projection Clock
    Verified Purchase

    It's okay. Doesn't light up very well.

    Read More
    Dawn W. January 31, 2016
  • clock
    Verified Purchase

    great entertainment for any childs , bright display and realistic images

    Read More
    teresajohns924 January 5, 2016
  • Great item
    Verified Purchase

    The item is absolutely wonderful but my only complaint is that it doesn't come with the cord to plug it in. It has the capability which is nice but now I have to find an adapter which is a hassle.

    Read More
    zoodog80 December 30, 2015
  • Cool Item
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a birthday gift for a kid and he loved it.

    Read More
    Kysha W. December 16, 2015
  • Great gift!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this as a birthday present for a 7 year old. He likes it very much and says it makes bedtime fun!

    Read More
    susanmace October 20, 2015
  • suburbanbound
    Verified Purchase

    My son was thrilled with it. It's been about a month and the ceiling display still works which I thought might be questionable. Fact is though, it is really ugly. It doesn't bother my son and it does look like the picture. So, no false advertising. It just doesn't please me but I am not the one who is living with it :)

    Read More
    Donald R. September 15, 2015
  • Phyllis
    Verified Purchase

    This alarm was only 20.99 in the Overstock Order page, it was one of the Specials of the day!!

    Read More
    GrammaPhyllis May 19, 2015
  • So cool!!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for a 9 year old and he is over the moon about it! So many functions and projects beautiful pictures!!

    Read More
    siberianhorses December 24, 2014
  • Discovery Kids Rocketship Projection Alarm Clock
    Verified Purchase

    My son loves this. The batteries have held up for months, it is tough enough to withstand my 4 year old, and it is just neat!

    Read More
    jeremyofauburn November 5, 2014
  • Childrens alarm clock
    Verified Purchase

    This clock is very neat and we love how it projects images. The construction is not very durable. Our button for resetting the alarm time no longer functions after one month of use by an adult setting the alarm.

    Read More
    fireheartt July 12, 2013
  • My grandson was thrilled to receive this
    Verified Purchase

    This item functioned exactly as described. While the quality was satisfactory for the price charged there is some room for improvement

    Read More
    biggerh December 28, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    allroses May 24, 2016
Sponsored Links