Sale: $13.76

MSRP: $25.00

Save $11.24 (45%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Glitzy Rocks Genuine Black Onyx 13-millimeter Ring with Smooth Heart Design

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • like not love
    Verified Purchase

    i recieved this ring a couple weeks ago. i really like it. its comfortable and nice to wear. i am somewhat disapppointed with its appearance though, the heart is not as noticeable on the ring as i expected & it looks like a cheap plastic ring instead of the onyx that it is. i like it, but i dont love it.

    Read More
    kmt1031 October 10, 2010
  • Onyx, Really?
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is beautiful and unique online, but in person it looks like one of those plastic rings you get out of the toy machines in the grocery store. It's big and bulky also, you can't close your fingers with it on. One more thing... if you decide to give it a try order a size larger than you would normally wear. Of course, I'll never stop shopping at overstock. This is the first unsatisfactory purhase I've made from them and I've been a customer for years.

    Read More
    carlyq February 2, 2009
  • "That's really different!" is what I hear about it
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute and fun. Exactly as pictured. I get compliments every time I wear it.

    Read More
    yvonnekran September 16, 2010
  • Plastic ring
    Verified Purchase

    I was in Las Vegas having breakfast and I put my hand down on the table and the ring shattered all over the place.

    Read More
    jackibabee September 15, 2011
  • beautiful onyx ring
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this ring. It is very different and attracts a lot of attention!!!

    Read More
    naniepick August 13, 2011
  • OK ring
    Verified Purchase

    It is an interesting ring but does not really show the heart carving and the finish is very matte. Different .

    Read More
    truelindylou August 9, 2011
  • Onyx Heart Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Gave this ring to one of my daughters at Christmastime and she enjoys having it as an addition to her wardrobe.

    Read More
    lesliemsyrny June 14, 2011
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    a little bit chunky ... but received lots of compliments

    Read More
    iggyshops April 25, 2011
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Fun, funky and a beautiful piece of onyx. Very comfortable fit and true to sizing. I wear it often and it can be casual, business or cocktail attire. Great value for the money as well.

    Read More
    ravyn9 September 18, 2010
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this ring for myself and I love it. The problem is it is a wide band and I wish I had purchased the next size up. I think you will be happy with this ring. It is very rich looking and is smooth.

    Read More
    onlytea4me December 23, 2012
  • Lovely Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I was in love with this ring the moment I saw it! The added bonus is the great price! I wear it everywhere and get lots of compliments.

    Read More
    amjan December 5, 2012
  • unique
    Verified Purchase

    This ring was a last min. decission and I'm glad I ordered it. It is very different and unique looking. It doesn't look like anything I've had before, but I must wear black to work everyday and love to change up the rings I wear. Happy with the new pruchase.

    Read More
    ocnj1 May 4, 2011
  • Very bad
    Verified Purchase

    The heart is tilted. and the ring has plastic look to it.

    Read More
    tanya789 February 14, 2011
  • cute ring
    Verified Purchase

    glad I ordered even after I read a few negative reviews.....I love it!

    Read More
    realsouthernbell January 24, 2011
  • Genuine Onyx Heart Ring
    Verified Purchase

    A very cool and fun ring ! Very unique design, just love this ring !!!

    Read More
    goddessbrandy416 January 21, 2011
  • I Heart this ring!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice piece to add to my funky collection....love it, makes a statement on its own.

    Read More
    msdarling November 18, 2010
  • Christmas Gift
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring for my daughter for Christmas.. She loves it!!!! Delane McLamb

    Read More
    Evelyn. D. M. January 5, 2017
  • Glitzy Rocks Genuine Black Onyx 13-millimeter Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE THIS ONYX RING LOOKS GREAT

    Read More
    My Favorite Stuff December 24, 2016
  • nice but can break easily
    Verified Purchase

    Looked nice and substantial on the finger. Order an size one or two up.My hand hit the counter and it cracked into several pieces.

    Read More
    jaya10 August 1, 2015
  • Onyx Ring
    Verified Purchase

    A very pretty and unique ring,a little too delicate though,broke soon after I received it.

    Read More
    Maria M. May 19, 2015
Sponsored Links