Add to cart to see price
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for White Stackable Modern Barstools (Pack of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good for Price
    Verified Purchase

    They look awesome, but you can tell they are plastic. They are not permanent

    Read More
    Shanta B. September 7, 2016
  • Nice Inexpensive Stools
    Verified Purchase

    Look great! Not too difficult to put together. Overall a great buy. I like how they look at my bar.

    Read More
    Lysandra D. June 30, 2016
  • Fine.
    Verified Purchase

    Tall, white and plastic. Just okay.

    Read More
    Rob K. January 20, 2015
  • rusting
    Verified Purchase

    loved the look but after being outside for 3 months, the legs are rusted!!!

    Read More
    twinsmommay11 July 13, 2013
  • Great and Good Looking Barstools
    Verified Purchase

    The Barstools are easy to assemble, very comfortable and resistant and looks very cool and trendy in my NYC apt. I recommend this barstools to anyone that one to have a clean but trendy and not bulky barstools at home or business.

    Read More
    jedamannyc June 13, 2013
  • White inexpensive barstools
    Verified Purchase

    Decent bar stools. I was able to put them together myself. I did have to entirely redo the first one ugh.

    Read More
    peanut1313 October 31, 2012
  • I returned them
    Verified Purchase

    I returned them back to Overstock because this product is a little overpriced. Chairs are not bad, the quality is okay but not as comfortable as I thought it would be.

    Read More
    giselleflorida March 3, 2012
  • Nice simple stools
    Verified Purchase

    I'm happy with these barstools. They are sleek and simple and look great. They were easy to assemble. All of the parts were included and the order was packed professionally. The price was great as well.

    Read More
    gac1972 January 27, 2012
  • Flimsy Plastic
    Verified Purchase

    The plastic is flimsy and the chair not too sturdy. Construction is fine but the metal is hollow so the chair is extremely lightweight. They look good and serve its purpose. I'm worried about heavier friends sitting on the chair though.

    Read More
    chacos January 4, 2012
  • inexpensive nice looking barstools
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for inexpensive, durable and modern bar stools for a high traffic location in my store. These look good and so far have held up really well, plus they wipe off with a damp cloth. Assembly instructions were relatively easy to understand, although make sure the hole for the foot rest is on the outside of the front legs, as indicated in the diagram...otherwise you will have to start over like i did!

    Read More
    robertalan September 20, 2011
  • Functional and Modern!
    Verified Purchase

    These were easy to put together, and they are good quality. The look is great if you're going for a clean and modern appearance. We are very happy!

    Read More
    reeser27 June 21, 2011
Sponsored Links