Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Webster 59-in Oil Rubbed Bronze Adjustable Floor Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Jeanne
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp has a foot operated switch.

    Read More
    jla5920 February 21, 2017
  • Hard to adjust lamp position - snapped off!
    Verified Purchase

    When I was trying to adjust the arm height, it snapped off and broke.

    Read More
    Suzanne K. February 16, 2017
  • bright and stylish
    Verified Purchase

    Bright and stylish lamp; adjustable too. Easy to put together-comes pre-assembled. Just remove plastic and screw the pieces together. Also has simple instructions. Arrived on time and in new condition.

    Read More
    stablemistress January 26, 2017
  • SoBeHotelGirl
    Verified Purchase

    A great bargain for the money. Nice, heavy weight. Fairly substantial for the money!

    Read More
    SoBeHotelGirl October 27, 2016
  • Not Oil Rubbed Bronze, it's Steel!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a steel fixture painted not so convincingly to look like oil rubbed bronze. This is blatant false advertising. Unless you want a brown steel lamp this is NOT the one.

    Read More
    David L. August 9, 2016
  • PERFECT LIGHT... CLASSIC STYLE
    Verified Purchase

    This light arrived practically overnight. I was super easy to assemble, and is sturdy, and classy. Thank You Overstock!

    Read More
    CODY C. July 16, 2016
  • Great Reading Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is perfect!! Looks great and gives out a lot of light!!

    Read More
    Beverly B. June 21, 2016
  • Defective Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Lamp had some factory initialized flaws. However, Overstock promptly refunded me and it was an easy transaction.

    Read More
    savannahc April 3, 2016
  • Lucaya2414
    Verified Purchase

    So good I bought two for two different homes.

    Read More
    lucaya2414 March 14, 2016
  • Solid addition
    Verified Purchase

    Easy assembly -- once I got it out of the box! Heavy base reassures me it won't tip. Nice for a reading/desk area.

    Read More
    Teresa U. March 5, 2016
  • Happy with it
    Verified Purchase

    I don't know what to say I just like it!

    Read More
    Soulmaz K. January 19, 2016
  • Bebe lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I love this lamp, I should have bought 2 of them.

    Read More
    bebemarie November 30, 2015
  • I would not buy again.
    Verified Purchase

    I felt this lamp was cheaply made. The lamp part in particular had fairly sharp edges, not smooth.

    Read More
    KWGPH October 20, 2015
  • disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    doesn't let you know what kind of light bulb you need to buy ....will not fit a normal bulb because it's too close to electrical wire

    Read More
    cappyak July 30, 2015
  • It's okay
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp doesn't look as nice as in the picture. It's just not very sturdy-looking and the main piece is made up of two attaching parts which does not enhance the look at all. The part that holds the bulb totally stuck out but my handy husband was able to fix that. The switch on the floor is very handy and the lamp has held up well.

    Read More
    babylou1 June 7, 2015
  • Really classy looking while it lasted
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the look and the light but sadly it rusted to dust in my beach house.

    Read More
    lroden April 11, 2015
  • I wouldn't recommend
    Verified Purchase

    The lamp looks more brown in person than online. I didn't love it but was too lazy to send it back. Please note, although it has an adjustable arm, I would NOT recommend adjusting it. After having it for a month, and maybe adjusting it 3-4 times, the screw that holds it together stripped and fell to the ground.

    Read More
    Max R. January 7, 2015
  • It broke on the 2nd day!
    Verified Purchase

    When trying to adjust the angle of the lamp we turned the knob and it came off..but when we tried to but the knob back on, there was no way to make it work.

    Read More
    jpug701 September 24, 2014
  • looks nice, immediately failed
    Verified Purchase

    Styled well and looks great. on the first day the thumb screw that tightens the lamp arm failed. I attribute this failure to poor design. I recommend that upon receiving the lamp that you go the hardware store an purchase a 6 mm x 12 mm machine screw or hex bolt to replace the poorly designed thumbscrew. The thumbscrew is too short to be of practical use. Otherwise if you assemble the lamp you could leave the thumbscrew in place and refrain from adjusting the lamp arm. It might last under those conditions.

    Read More
    sfmax March 20, 2014
  • big
    Verified Purchase

    I might recommend it if it was for a guy. It has a very large top lamp piece. It seems ill proportioned. But it is metal and sturdy. says bronze but seems blackish.

    Read More
    Sam January 11, 2014
Sponsored Links