Today: $119.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Waring PBB209 Professional Bar Blender

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good Looking Blender, but...
    Verified Purchase

    This blender is fragile. Already replaced the glass storage part because it chipped right away. Top of lid is plastic and has split. Now, the blade won't work right. It looks good though.

    Read More
    bbqchicken June 8, 2017
  • Whirr!
    Verified Purchase

    Well, it's pretty noisy, and it has only the two speeds (although they're fast and very-fast). Still, it's nice to look at, takes up less space than a lot of the more modern styles, it's glass (I don't like to drink plastic-contained food or drink), and it seems solidly built.

    Read More
    BB September 8, 2015
  • Best blender...ever!
    Verified Purchase

    Attractive, quiet and works like a charm... and then some! I highly-recommend! Best blender I've ever had...and I've had many over the course of many years!

    Read More
    annie91901 December 6, 2013
  • a blender that doesn't blend
    Verified Purchase

    I waited about a month before I really started using it, it leaked, it can't mix frozen fruit, it leaves the fruit stuck on the bottom & you have to constantly have to use a spoon to mix it because only the bottom will mix the top part of your smoothie just sits there unless you STOP & stir it in. I wasn't happy with the quality & then it broke. I heard a weird noise the last time I used it and when I had my smoothies I crunched something that really popped in my mouth. Later found out it was tiny chards of glass!!!! I really go by honest reviews before I buy a product, but found the others after my experence with it very questionable. Money wasted with this product, DO NOT BUY!!! The reviews before mine were soo wrong about this product.

    Read More
    terbear007 August 8, 2013
  • best blender ever
    Verified Purchase

    great blender first the instruction confused my and I thought there war some pieces missing,but this was not the case. It just is that simple the motor and the Caraffe thats all put together in a minute. works fantastic in sec.

    Read More
    erfurt April 27, 2013
  • Professional Grade
    Verified Purchase

    Smoothie lovers, cocktail makers, you have to have this blender. Perfect results every time,

    Read More
    kimono7878 August 23, 2012
  • Great for Smoothies!
    Verified Purchase

    I use this blender to make smoothies and nothing has hindered it's abilities. It's a workhorse and I love it.

    Read More
    russellclan July 18, 2012
  • great blender
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted to upgrade my smoothie blender from a smoothie jr that was probably around *** to something better quality. That one finally died so I got this one, and I didn't want to spend *** on a blender. I use it just about daily for smoothies. I put carrots, spinach, and walnuts in mine and this grinds them down to a puree. The glass carafe is easy to clean, just rinse and add soapy water to blend. The old blender had about 5 separate parts that you had to take apart and clean and it didn't always puree well.

    Read More
    overstockshopper322 November 16, 2011
Sponsored Links