Sale $163.79

Save $18.20 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Varia Upholstered Dining Chairs (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Poor stability
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Two of the chairs i purchased broke within the first week of them being put together. One of the chairs could not be put together because the hole to screw them together was misplaced. These chairs look ok but dont sit on them or they will brake.

    Read More
    Dianne H. December 7, 2017
  • Lovely upholstery
    Verified Purchase

    ..,,but a flimsy chair...,should have returned

    Read More
    Francesco V. November 24, 2017
  • Lovely & Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs match my formal dining decor perfectly. However, I do have to consistently tighten the bolts on the legs.

    Read More
    Sonja S. November 18, 2017
  • Dining room chairs
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE these chairs, once put together!!

    Read More
    OstkUser1479242 October 22, 2017
  • Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    I love my chairs I just do t think that they are sturdy enough keeping them for show

    Read More
    Deborah F. October 10, 2017
  • Not made well
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs are pretty to look at but are not made well had to send back a set of chairs once and less than a year later the second sets legs are broken and we use the dining room twice a year

    Read More
    Victoria S. September 18, 2017
  • Chair
    Verified Purchase

    It's ok, I'm not in love.

    Read More
    karen t. August 12, 2017
  • Office Accent Chair
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love this Parson chair - so much I bought two! Pleased! Fabric is more canvas/burlap-like, but I was looking for something like that. Glad I purchased them!

    Read More
    Patti S. July 19, 2017
  • Pattern too busy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Items returned due to busy pattern. OS hs easy return process. Didnt match decor. So-so quality. Not sure if the legs will hold up after excessive ise though.

    Read More
    241cosmo June 30, 2017
  • AWESOME!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Love my 4 chairs since I got them! They look great and are comfortable.

    Read More
    Lara C. March 17, 2017
  • John
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. Great functional accent pieces.

    Read More
    • Varia Upholstered Dining Chairs (Set of 2)
    Barb S. January 30, 2017
  • Nice looking chairs.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking chairs but not sure how they will hold up. Weren't the easiest things to put together. And now they are a little wobbly.

    Read More
    Brandy W. January 8, 2017
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs were perfect for my dining area. I purchased 2 in the Black scroll print and 2 Red. They paired up great and were very easy to assemble!

    Read More
    Cammie H. December 23, 2016
  • Uphol Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I love these chairs, they are so comfortable and easy to put together. 😊

    Read More
    Dawn1 October 5, 2016
  • Lovely addition
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful chairs that complement dining room

    Read More
    missediva June 27, 2016
  • Use at work
    Verified Purchase

    Not the most comfy or very padded- but very pretty, durable fabric. Great piece!

    Read More
    Krystal D. February 25, 2016
  • Very pretty but poor assembly
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are so pretty and I love the look of them buuuut putting them together was not that easy and most of the legs Were uneven. My husband had to go as far as drilling new holes to get them somewhat flatter. Also, they definitely should have a weight limit. Bigger people should not sit on these.

    Read More
    suzanne l. January 16, 2016
  • Technical Support Analyst
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these chairs to be used as side chairs for my dining room. I like the pattern and the quality, however, the chairs were a bit too small to go with my other dining room chairs. I will make use of them some other way.

    Read More
    Chandra M. November 21, 2015
  • Sassy Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Love the elegance and comfort of these chairs but I had a little bit of a struggle w/the screws when it came time for assembly and even had to send one back because of a defect but overstock was very professional and resent a replacement.

    Read More
    Alexandra C. November 17, 2015
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Chairs are holding up really well and look beautiful

    Read More
    Michele B. October 29, 2015