Today $22.49

At other retailer: $41.03

Save $18.54 (45%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Trademark Home Cordless LED-light Portable Lamp Stand

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Useles
    Verified Purchase

    No strength in the light...now it was cheap, but it was totally ineffective!

    Read More
    Frances M K. July 19, 2017
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    the lamp is easy to assemble and move, just wish for a little more light. it does the job I bought it for but would like a little more light to use it for other things.

    Read More
    Thomas N. July 13, 2017
  • Flimsy Lamp/Not worth the $
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp was flimsy and broke the first week!

    Read More
    Thu Hong T. May 24, 2017
  • Works for us
    Verified Purchase

    we like it for the room we're using it.

    Read More
    Jeanie H. May 14, 2017
  • Perfect Light.
    Verified Purchase

    Use this light next to my BBQ grill it's perfect.

    Read More
    Leonard c. April 21, 2017
  • led cordless lamp
    Verified Purchase

    power failure in area needed light to maneuver

    Read More
    MARIAN D. April 21, 2017
  • Cordless led lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Love this lamp! Light is not too bright but just right, & the convenience of it being portable is nice

    Read More
    Connie C. April 20, 2017
  • perfect gift
    Verified Purchase

    RECEIVED A BROKEN LAMP, BUT OVERSTOCK REPLACED WITHIN A COUPLE DAYS AND IS NOW WORKING FINE. Person used it everyday.

    Read More
    Paul N. March 5, 2017
  • Portable light
    Verified Purchase

    I like it but it was not as big and sturdy as I thought it would be. It still serves the purpose.

    Read More
    Memawkarhy March 3, 2017
  • Good if you don't have outlet by our chair
    Verified Purchase

    Not as bright as I would have liked, but I am still pleased with it.

    Read More
    Susie Q January 14, 2017
  • Tory
    Verified Purchase

    Light weight and no cord to get in the way. I really like the lamp and the p0rice was good.

    Read More
    OstkUser816399 January 9, 2017
  • Works fine
    Verified Purchase

    Very cheaply made, tips over easily

    Read More
    flott57 December 31, 2016
  • don't buy it
    Verified Purchase

    it's not worth the price it *** it's not bright at all you can't see anything with it so save your money

    Read More
    james r. December 6, 2016
  • Executive Assistant
    Verified Purchase

    I like the idea of a cordless light, but it has more of a night light feel to it than it does for reading or working at a desk...

    Read More
    Meshell L M. November 29, 2016
  • A grandma...
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with this floor lamp. It is lightweight & easy to move around, exactly the small size I was looking for.

    Read More
    Emily P. November 20, 2016
  • okay
    Verified Purchase

    it's fairly lightweight, but it does put out some light and works well so far

    Read More
    barbara n. November 18, 2016
  • Flimsy
    Verified Purchase

    Broke within days. Would not recommend.

    Read More
    Susan M. October 27, 2016
  • Handy little light!
    Verified Purchase

    It was very easy to assemble, however it is smaller than pictured. We do like it as it is battery powered and gives of sufficient light to read. I would definitely buy another one if needed.

    Read More
    classyjazzy September 24, 2016
  • Does not give off much light. I threw it out.
    Verified Purchase

    Does not give off much light. I threw it out.

    Read More
    OstkUser279154 July 28, 2016
  • little top heavy
    Verified Purchase

    Looked good in the add. But was top heavy. Ended up selling at a garage sale.

    Read More
    rodshopdodge June 19, 2016
Sponsored Links