Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $128.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tiffany-style Yellow Rose Torchiere

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • tiffany lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Nice lamp but the colors in the picture and description did not show any white glass Disappointed in this lamp

    Read More
    jeff b. March 21, 2017
  • Love this lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I have enjoyed my lamp now for several years. I still love it. My grandchildren have even tipped it over and the bowl was dented severely. Incredibly, gently, I was able to mold the shade bowl back to original shape. No worse for the wear. I am very impressed with its quality.

    Read More
    Gail T. December 19, 2016
  • Not What I Thought
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp arrived today. Do not open the package inside as other reviewers mentioned. The packaging is a mess, total blizzard of white packing pieces that stick to everything. The lamp is very pretty however the shade arrived damaged - nothing severe but there is a clear gap in the back of the shade. The color is also not yellow. I understand there are variations with this type of lamp but there is no yellow (off or lit up). The roses are a red-orange. Also the description says 100 watt bulb but directions say 60 watt bulb.

    Read More
    Gregory L. September 27, 2016
  • Beautiful lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Well made and vibrant colors. Received ahead of schedule.

    Read More
    Peggy G. June 29, 2016
  • Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Have 2 of these lamps on in sunroom. Work great

    Read More
    Myra M. June 23, 2016
  • Tiffany Floor Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality. Rapid Delivery

    Read More
    drpmilne August 4, 2015
  • lamp
    Verified Purchase

    stopped working after a few months. Looked great while it worked

    Read More
    craftyshopper007 July 12, 2015
  • Wonderful Living Room
    Verified Purchase

    Service was outstanding, and the lamp is perfect for my living room.

    Read More
    hallagree March 5, 2015
  • Well Made
    Verified Purchase

    I received this and it has very little yellow in the roses as well. There is allot of yellow/red which looks orange. The lamp is still beautiful and well made. It was larger than I expected. I'm disappointed that the top fans out and doesn't catch the light. When on just the bottom lights up. I'm going to try a few different bulbs and see if that helps. Also the base and pole are stripped so the pole doesn't attach that well. The lamp is lopsided a bit. I may return it but will likely exchange it.

    Read More
    clyde32cm February 24, 2015
  • INLAWS lamp
    Verified Purchase

    The light fixture is nice and strong and sturdy...it gives off nice light to illuminate the corner of a large room. I didn't care for the glass colors as much when it was off as when it is on.....then the lamp is very pretty

    Read More
    OstkUser14755 January 10, 2015
  • wrong light
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the yellow rose tiffany style floor lamp. What came was a dreadful poinsettia style with red green white. I ordered yellow blue colors. The misery is I can't return it because I already destroyed the box. I will try somewhere else to get a lamp that I actually have picked out. Usually the service has been good. Very upset and frustrated with ******out of pocket.

    Read More
    beatrizinc April 11, 2014
  • Someone is seriously colorblind at Overstock
    Verified Purchase

    I already own the lamp pictured, at which I am looking right now. I ordered a second "Yellow Rose Torchiere" with the same photo and description and got something completely different. I don't believe there is a yellow piece of glass in the entire shade. The flowers are red to orange without question and the entire shade is not nearly as sophisticated as the first I bought, which has nice shading and a more complex pattern. The one pictured has the clear glass beads in the edging along the upper part of the shade and there are none in the one I just received. The one pictured has some pieces of clearer glass in the center of the flowers which give the lamp a lot more character but the one I received has all opaque glass pieces in it. The pattern is also somewhat different of the flowers and stems; the two I ordered with the same title, picture and description so not match at all, although they are similar. The lamp itself is fine. The base is nice and heavy, it's easy to assemble and the shade is heavy and substantial. Overstock should not send out lamps that so not at all match the color advertised or the picture used in the ad. People are often trying to match their lamps (like me) or their decor and this is just a recipe for unsatisfied customers.

    Read More
    1felixsmom March 19, 2014
  • Not as bright as wished (only 60w bulb) but beauti
    Verified Purchase

    I have six Tiffany style lamps throughout house that I purchased here and love them all. They are not "pretty" with light off, but turn them on and they are stunning.

    Read More
    tbfw September 4, 2013
  • Beautiful study floor lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my daughter and she is so very pleased with this lamp. She loves everything about it.

    Read More
    moonsvixen February 18, 2013
  • This is a beautiful lamp.
    Verified Purchase

    I love my new lamp. I like it so much I plan to buy some table lamps. The packing and shipping was excellent, the description of the product was accurate and the quality of the lamp is excellent.

    Read More
    sailfish23 January 7, 2013
  • Decent Torchiere
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good quality lamp especially for the price. However, the photo makes it appear that there are more glass pieces than there are. Additionally, the "roses" are red and they're really not roses. They look more like weird stars. And the red is not the bright (expensive) red but a darker, more muted red. The yellow is the background and there's far more of that than I care for. The lamp requires assembly and helped to remind me just how much I hate assembling floor lamps.

    Read More
    cheapkin March 31, 2012
  • Tiffany-style Yellow Rose Torchiere
    Verified Purchase

    - the lampshade (the glass part) is oily. no idea why that is. - the lampshade is assymetrical- the lip of the lampshade changes in elevation, and looks like it was spun by an amateur on a pottery wheel. - the flowers are NOT roses and they are NOT yellow. they are red. - the lamp is of a decent weight. - assembly is easy and intuitive - the crafstmanship is not very good at all. the poles are bent and the base the poles screw into isn't flat.

    Read More
    ll8054 June 17, 2011
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    the lamp just just beautiful! even prettier that we hoped it would be! another outstanding buy from overstock

    Read More
    argersingers June 7, 2011
  • negative
    Verified Purchase

    The lamp it's self is very nice, however it is not yellow roses, they are red. Even when the lamp is lit up, it is not yellow. I don't see any yellow glass at all in the shade. So if your going to buy this thinking your getting yellow, expect red.

    Read More
    pennys4u May 19, 2011
  • Needs a switch on top
    Verified Purchase

    I have this lamp placed behind my sectional in the corner and the only way to turn it on/off is with the floor switch. I had to tape the switch about 1/3 of the way up the post so I can reach behind the couch to turn it off. Wish there was an on/off switch higher.

    Read More
    michelle1113 May 16, 2011
Sponsored Links