Today: $107.99

At other retailer: $165.99

Save $58.00 (35%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tiffany-style Vintage Star Torchiere Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • This is a beautiful lamp!
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are stunning and just love the look!

    Read More
    Lynne L. March 18, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE this lamp. It gives the perfect ambiance to any room.

    Read More
    OstkUser794737 March 17, 2017
  • Great color
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this over 10 years and so happy I got it.

    Read More
    jodyhastey February 21, 2017
  • Beautiful Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Love this lamp, highly recommend. Easy assembly and amazing delivery time.

    Read More
    OstkUser771258 February 15, 2017
  • Awesome Color - True to Picture
    Verified Purchase

    The detail on the metal base and column is great and the shade is excellent. An awesome lamp.

    Read More
    Jon N. February 4, 2017
  • LOVE IT
    Verified Purchase

    Deep red with the elegance of high dollar style. Had to buy a another one to match the first one

    Read More
    Todd January 28, 2017
  • Sits crooked
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the blue version of this lamp and was happier with the quality of it. This one seems to want to sit crooked no matter how I try and tweak the 3 pieces that screw together to form the pole of the lamp.

    Read More
    lovelymartha January 6, 2017
  • Glam
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality for the price. The colors are beautiful.

    Read More
    Bobby A. December 23, 2016
  • Barbie
    Verified Purchase

    every one that sees it love it and so do we.

    Read More
    Barbara B. December 14, 2016
  • Too Dark
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is very pretty to look at but it really is to dark for me when lit.

    Read More
    gollywog November 18, 2016
  • Definately not a Reading Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp emits enough light at night to maneuver around safely. It is absolutely beautiful light too..The dark red contrasts so beautifully with the white star shaped flowers when lit! Great lamp when you want more atmosphere than brightness. Con: I don't believe its glass.

    Read More
    gypsy78745 November 16, 2016
  • Barbara S.
    Verified Purchase

    great color on Tiffany shade...sturdy base and pole...very nice...good price

    Read More
    Barbara S. November 2, 2016
  • Karen R.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful. But I did not know that the light was plastic. Still beautiful.

    Read More
    Karen R. October 22, 2016
  • OFan
    Verified Purchase

    Love this lamp! May be more red (when lit) than in the photo. Either way, it looks great! Works great, too. Wish I had another one!

    Read More
    beecats123 October 20, 2016
  • Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice colors, one piece of glass had a small crack in it when it arrived. Not as much light as I would have liked but it's a sharp lamp, looks great iwith my decor.

    Read More
    TINA A. October 18, 2016
  • Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Everyone loves it, sturdy peice

    Read More
    Tanya F. September 24, 2016
  • Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    It's beautiful will by another

    Read More
    sheila w. June 26, 2016
  • Very Happy
    Verified Purchase

    I Love it!!!!! it is just what I wanted in my living room

    Read More
    Betty Q. March 20, 2016
  • Tiffany Style Star Torchiere Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Nice lamps glad I bought it very sturdy !!

    Read More
    kimberly t. March 5, 2016
  • Wonderful !
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is perfect. The color is true to the photo and esseembles easily.

    Read More
    Lynn R. February 9, 2016
Sponsored Links