Today: $149.99

At other retailer: $200.98

Save $50.99 (25%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tiffany-style Green Leaf Torchiere Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Tiffany-style Green Leaf Torchiere Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful lamp! Looks great and is easy to assemble!

    Read More
    nipsapip May 10, 2017
  • Arrived badly damaged
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This should have been a beautiful floor lamp. However, it arrived badly packaged with lots of damage. The box also contained very tiny pieces of Styrofoam packaging that burst through the air and stuck to everything in my living room, and on my clothing. It would be very dangerous for pets for infants to get a hold of this packaging product as it could be easily inhaled or ingested. Overstock did refund my money, and was very easy to work with in customer care. But please be wary of bad packaging, as it is a possibility with this type of product. I chose not to re-order.

    Read More
    OstkUser1023695 April 25, 2017
  • Beautiful accent lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this lamp since 2008 and I love it as much now as I did when it first arrived.

    Read More
    Debra A. April 1, 2017
  • Beautiful!!
    Verified Purchase

    This arrived on time, in excellent condition and we LOVE it!!

    Read More
    OstkUser666752 December 20, 2016
  • Great lamp!
    Verified Purchase

    The detail of the post of the lamp is really beautiful. The colors are vibrant and true to the description. We couldn't be happier with it!

    Read More
    Jerauld T. December 20, 2016
  • Rick
    Verified Purchase

    Very attractive lamp. Especially like the foot switch. A little tricky getting pattern of pole to line up when assembling the 3 sections.

    Read More
    Richard S. December 17, 2016
  • Barb
    Verified Purchase

    Love the tiffany-style green leaf Torchiere lamp. Quality is great and would recommend it.

    Read More
    april315 December 14, 2016
  • Miss K
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, vibrant colors. Gives any room great ambiance. Easy to assemble. Would highly recommend.

    Read More
    cooloff December 13, 2016
  • Nothing like it is described.
    Verified Purchase

    I hate to be a spoilsport but this lamp was nothing like the picture. It was only green, green, green. The quality was just not there and the packing was terrible and very thin. The outer box was torn and poked in, in several spots. That not being bad enough, it cost me $**** to ship it back. I must say this is the first time I have been unhappy with a purchase. I have had good luck for many years with Overstock. I will try again.

    Read More
    liddys November 21, 2016
  • Marilyn B
    Verified Purchase

    I truly love my Tiffany Green Torchiere Lamp it is everything and more that was discribed in the picture, Would recommend for sure.

    Read More
    Marilyn B. November 11, 2016
  • gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is a true beauty. It's solid and well made. The glass shade is intricate and colorful. It reminds me of something that would be in the lobby of the Grand Californian Hotel in Disneyland. It has that timeless craftsman look to it. So happy to have it in my new office.

    Read More
    OstkUser383735 October 11, 2016
  • Better Than Expected
    Verified Purchase

    The lamp arrived quickly and with sufficient packing to ship safely. The stained glass top weighed t\less than expected, and is therefore not top heavy and prone to tipping over - this was a concern of ours. The lamp was easy to assemble and it's solid once completed. We're pleased and would buy one again.

    Read More
    John H. September 13, 2016
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    absolutely beautiful lamp

    Read More
    William R. September 7, 2016
  • Cecilia
    Verified Purchase

    Impressed by the high quality stain glass and pole. One level light recommend yellow bulb to soften lighting. You will not be disappointed.

    Read More
    cecilia7 July 18, 2016
  • I LOVE THIS LAMP!
    Verified Purchase

    I fell in love with this lamp the moment I saw it! Looks perfect in my living room, in a house built in 1915. Well-constructed Tiffany reproduction.

    Read More
    Ellyn L. July 2, 2016
  • Beautiful Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a lamp to go in my entryway alcove and this was perfect. Well made and simple to put together, it looks very expensive and craftsman made.

    Read More
    Marypatricia W. June 21, 2016
  • Very beautiful lamp.
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this lamp several years ago and it is still as functional and beautiful as when we bought it. I'd recommend this. Heavy base and pole. Love the Tiffany styling and colors on this lamp. Adds interest to your room.

    Read More
    akronpa June 16, 2016
  • Really beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this lamp. It is as described and so easy to put together. I don't understand why one review said that it's not glass. It is definitely beautiful glass. It looks great in my home. I'm very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    DJ May 29, 2016
  • Love these lamps!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 to go on either side of my entertainment center. Absolutely gorgeous. I love them.

    Read More
    Michael W. May 27, 2016
  • S Wiskerchen
    Verified Purchase

    Great lamp for the price!

    Read More
    Susan W. May 19, 2016
Sponsored Links