Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tiffany-style Floral Design Bronze Floor Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love It!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful Lamp. I love it.

    Read More
    Diane L. September 20, 2015
  • Looks great!
    Verified Purchase

    Doesn't give much light but is exactly what I wanted -- a perfect accent piece.

    Read More
    norma9 November 20, 2013
  • Very nice lamp!
    Verified Purchase

    Everything that looked good in the picture is nicer in person. Stalk went together well and the twisted pattern matched up. Cord is fairly long due to the foot switch. I'm using it in my bedroom with a switched outlet so I had to get a little creative to hide the extra. The "glass" lamp feels almost plastic when holding it. Must be the protective oil they put on it. Colors are great and puts out good light. I have tall ceilings so it's nice that it's as tall as it is. You can really change the look depending on what light you put in it. I tried CFL's. LED, standard "true white" bulbs and they all worked fine.

    Read More
    belralph May 31, 2013
  • Excellent choice
    Verified Purchase

    I purchase two of these floor lamps - this one was a little more expensive but well worth the price difference. It is controlled by a foot switch though, some may not like that. I would have prefered a switch at the lamp.

    Read More
    robert1021 April 9, 2013
  • AMAZING VALUE AND QUALITY
    Verified Purchase

    i WAS LOOKING FOR 2 FLOOR TIFFANY LAMPS FOR MY FAMILY ROOM AND THESE ARE ABSOLUTELY GORGEOUS AND THE PRICE IS SOOOO RIGHT THANKS OVERSTOCK! FREE SHIPPING TAX FREE AND AMAZING!``

    Read More
    amyjotoledo May 12, 2011
  • tiffany bronze floor lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to assemble. Rapid shipping. Very pretty when lit. Very happy with the purchase

    Read More
    tmbuescher February 8, 2011
  • Great lamp at great price!
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of this lamp is very good. It's very colorful when the light is on. I gave it 4 stars instead of 5 only because of the foot switch on the cord. You have to have the cord sticking out in order to be able to turn it on and off, and this might not be so great with little kids or pets. I prefer the switch up high on the lamp. But it is beautiful, and I would like to get another one for the other side of the room!

    Read More
    suzzieqel February 2, 2011
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is beautiful. It looks incredibly more expensive than the price, and it looks like a real Tiffany. Gave it to my mom (who has real Tiffanys in her home) for Christmas, and she was so impressed. She loved it.

    Read More
    elizabeth1181 January 11, 2011
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp was absoultly beautiful when I opened the box. I couldnt belive it. It was just like it looked in the picture when I opended the box. The colors are just beautiful. And Im going to order another one for my livingroom. Thankyou Overstock for selling such a beautiful item. And I have to say this Im a picky person and this lamp is just beautiful. It fits my personality perfectly. Thanks

    Read More
    bettyboop2192054 November 9, 2010
  • Lovely Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    The lamp was easy to assemble and looks beautiful when lit. I am very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    luvasale September 8, 2010
  • beautiful lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I love this lamp, it was extremely easy to twist together, and it looks beautiful in my sitting room corner, by a chaise. It is a great value, and looks great if you can't afford a real tiffany! I would definitely recommend ordering it! Enjoy!

    Read More
    robinabisar July 30, 2010
  • Beautiful Floor Lamp!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this floor lamp for my guest room. It's beautiful and lends a classy touch to my vintage bedroom. Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    stipkw December 25, 2009
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    very nice, still considering buying one more. looks great. wish it throw a little more light.

    Read More
    chasersun March 25, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    snwlotus0088 July 11, 2016
Sponsored Links