Today: $145.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tiffany-style Blue Star Torchiere

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Starry Night
    Verified Purchase

    Get two ! One for the right and one for the left.

    Read More
    veronicabk July 16, 2017
  • Love this torchiere lamp!
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is beautiful and makes our master bedroom look so nice with the right amount of lighting! I love the colors!

    Read More
    maylenereviews May 22, 2017
  • Beautiful lamp
    Verified Purchase

    It matched my tables perfectly & beautifies the room!!

    Read More
    Gail L. March 19, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty item; arrived cracked and was replaced with no problem.

    Read More
    Sharon D. February 10, 2017
  • As pictured
    Verified Purchase

    No visual surprises here! Looks exact to the photos. Not a bright lamp at all however. it is a really pretty addition to where you want to add visual interest, and a touch of low light. I have it in my bedroom for use in the evening hours before bedtime.

    Read More
    mommyof2 February 9, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Love it - pretty much as shown. Very easy assembly. Considering getting the red version..

    Read More
    lovelymartha December 14, 2016
  • Simply Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect in the corner next to my Starry Night tapestry!

    Read More
    OstkUser598204 December 10, 2016
  • Beautiful lamp
    Verified Purchase

    It's a beautiful lamp. It is more of an accent lamp not one you want to read books by as you can see from the photo. (The shade is dark blue and the bulb points upward. But it's very beautiful.

    Read More
    maryrebecca November 12, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    The colors of this lamp are perfect for my blue room and it gets lots of compliments.

    Read More
    Linda H. July 8, 2016
  • Well made and nice blue glow!
    Verified Purchase

    the lamp really stands out and brings a nice glow to the home! Soft blue light with Moroccan style patched lamp

    Read More
    chandujovial June 16, 2016
  • Great Lamp!
    Verified Purchase

    Love it and it looks great!! High quality item!!

    Read More
    w951sqj1 April 26, 2016
  • Wonderful Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Love the style and its just enough light!

    Read More
    Brie D. February 11, 2016
  • wsstory
    Verified Purchase

    well built,good deep color

    Read More
    Ron C. February 9, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    The blue color is gorgeous. Easy to put together.

    Read More
    Vicki G. January 30, 2016
  • Lovely Addition to a room.
    Verified Purchase

    The quality is good. I looks like it is shown. The craftsmanship and detailing is very nice. It's a bit top heavy so you have to be careful of tipping if you bump it. Best to put it in an out of the way place.

    Read More
    James R. January 21, 2016
  • Lovely!
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this lovely lamp. Colors exactly as shown

    Read More
    Alyse J. December 16, 2015
  • Use a WHITE light bulb, guys.
    Verified Purchase

    Good construction, good height. Use a bright white colored bulb, not a yellow or warm bulb for this lamp to emit it's blues, and yellows best. Does not emit as much light as I wanted to, unfortunately. It does have a neat little push button on the cord that you can step on to lazily turn off the light, woohoo!

    Read More
    Maria B. December 7, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is beatiful lit up! We love it! Very elegant.

    Read More
    Kathleen T. November 19, 2015
  • Gorgeous blue star torchiere lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This is a lovely lamp. The colors and the design are beautiful. The lamp looks great lit or not.

    Read More
    Jill S. September 2, 2015
  • Tifaany Style Blue Torchiere
    Verified Purchase

    I love this lamp! It was easy to put together and the blue is so beautiful -- and when lit even more beautiful!

    Read More
    Scarlet99 August 1, 2015
Sponsored Links