Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $106.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tiffany-style Arielle Torchiere

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Excellent productt
    Verified Purchase

    This is beautiful and exactly matches my table lamp. It looks beautiful when lit in the nights

    Read More
    Dr. Vidhya S. July 30, 2017
  • Beautiful lamps
    Verified Purchase

    These lamps are awesome. Have had them for a few years now and they still function perfectly and always get compliments.

    Read More
    LeeC July 24, 2017
  • Looks Expensive!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this lamp a few years ago and it's still absolutely gorgeous. Looks expensive and I get a ton of compliments on it. The workmanship is stunning and it's a very high quality piece. The colors are more beautiful than shown and we love the foot pedal to turn it on/off. A great buy - we are considering purchasing a second to match. As others have noted, however, this is a decor/ambiance lamp - if you need it for reading or need to light a darker area, probably not the best selection even if you put in LED/bright bulbs. It's more for ambiance and decor but it's gorgeous!

    Read More
    margoschafer April 10, 2017
  • Great lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these lamps. They look wonderful! Perfect lighting.

    Read More
    Obowski March 21, 2017
  • I love this lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Everyone who has seen my new lamp has loved it too. It's much richer and beautiful than this picture shows. It's also easy to put together. I highly recommend it.

    Read More
    dlerner01 March 18, 2017
  • Beauty
    Verified Purchase

    I love it! Lamp has nice assortment of colors. Also, I like that the switch on light is the kind that you step on.

    Read More
    Tauheedah M. March 16, 2017
  • standing lamp
    Verified Purchase

    as pretty as I expected with a lovely foot activated power button

    Read More
    Lorrie C. February 19, 2017
  • Send the wrong color
    Verified Purchase

    I was excited about getting my new Tiffany Torchiere lamp until I unpacked the box and noticed I was send the wrong color, very disappointed my living room is maghagoni brown and cream, the lamp I was sent is blue and cream.

    Read More
    shawn h. February 16, 2017
  • Compliments!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this lamp for my office, it really makes it look cozy and has held up for years. Very beautiful and I get a lot of compliments.

    Read More
    Diane B. November 29, 2016
  • Nice lamp but colors not accurate
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nicely made lamp. Solid and heavy. I bought it because I wanted golden colors, but it turned out differently. See photo. It also arrived with a broken glass panel and a whole new lamp was sent to me with no problem. I like it, just note the colors in my photo more accurately reflect the lampshade.

    Read More
    Carol Ann F. November 13, 2016
  • Nice look
    Verified Purchase

    This works well for where I placed it. Easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Miss Doggy October 13, 2016
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    so glad i ordered this it is stunning

    Read More
    William R. September 7, 2016
  • R. Greene Queens New York
    Verified Purchase

    I just love this lamp! The colors are even richer than the photo, I like the fact that it has a foot pedal switch. I am going to definitely purchase another lamp like this!

    Read More
    Rona G. June 28, 2016
  • Love It!
    Verified Purchase

    Very beautiful lamp - glass is colorful when lit. Would buy again.

    Read More
    snoots May 10, 2016
  • Great Lamb
    Verified Purchase

    For the price you can't beat it and very easy to put together

    Read More
    Fadi I. April 12, 2016
  • Beautiful design
    Verified Purchase

    I really liked this lamp. Purchased two lamps. One of them seem to have loose pieces within the first year, even though it was just sitting in the corner. Unfortunately I don't know if this damage existed when I received it and just didn't notice it in time to report it.

    Read More
    Pauline S. March 29, 2016
  • Star
    Verified Purchase

    Just the right amount of light and dramatic effect. Slender, possesses low-key elegance. Silently sophisticated.

    Read More
    star06 March 14, 2016
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    I love this lamp. It is a centerpiece of my room. Love the foot petal. Love everything about it.

    Read More
    Cynthia N. March 11, 2016
  • Gorgeous lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is beautiful looks great in my home. My only complaint is most floor switches are a separate cord and not part of the power cord which made it difficult to power the lamp and run the cord.

    Read More
    OstkUser82742 March 10, 2016
  • love the foot pedal!
    Verified Purchase

    Dazzling and just what I was looking for to compliment my other Tiffany style pieces. Sturdy and well supported base. The foot pedal is nice. When I'm on the computer, it's just enough light for comfort.

    Read More
    Jacqueline B. February 29, 2016
Sponsored Links