Sale: $79.04

Was: $92.99

Save $13.95 (15%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Stills 58-inch Brushed Steel Floor Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Basic contemporary lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good lamp for the price. Simplistic in design, fits in well with contemporary decor.

    Read More
    OstkUser424425 February 23, 2017
  • Great basic lamp
    Verified Purchase

    It's a great basic lamp .... I isn't really high quality but it will do ... I feel like it might be a little over priced but it's overall a good lamp!

    Read More
    dianafl12 January 1, 2017
  • Wobbly
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is pretty. White shade like I wanted. Great size too. However, it wobbles and does not stand still.

    Read More
    RONDA C. December 19, 2016
  • gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    a little tricky to assemble but i love it very clean.

    Read More
    Emily S. September 25, 2016
  • Cheryl from Michigan
    Verified Purchase

    Stills 58-inch Brushed Steel Floor Lamp. Resembles table lamps already owned. It's an good height. I was concerned about the weight/stability (I have two cats) . The base weight is great. The light through the shade is nice and bright. I like bright light.

    Read More
    OstkUser93799 April 29, 2016
  • Modern floor lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I needed by my side chair. Loved the contemporary look!

    Read More
    Wendy K. April 12, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I love the modern look of this lamp, it definitely give my living room a beautiful modern look

    Read More
    martiinezr March 20, 2016
  • Nice Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    An attractive, contemporary lamp which looks nice and uses a 3-way bulb.

    Read More
    Lee March 14, 2016
  • Julie H.
    Verified Purchase

    It's simple curved design like it!!

    Read More
    Julie H. February 18, 2016
  • floor lamp
    Verified Purchase

    The lamp is short, but nice quality

    Read More
    agatapalumbo February 11, 2016
  • Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    The screws to put on don't fit and the lampshade has a black streak on it

    Read More
    tetepappi January 23, 2016
  • Looks nice..
    Verified Purchase

    We had to get two replacement shades for this because it came damaged both times. Make sure you examine the shade carefully.

    Read More
    Tiffany A. January 11, 2016
  • Nice Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Was a little shorter than I expected but perfect reading lamp and elegant.

    Read More
    Ronda P. May 14, 2015
  • Tlew
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect height and put together quickly. The switch says its for a 3-way bulb but when I tried it, only the lowest setting would work. They are sending me another switch so hopefully the new one will let the bulb change wattage.

    Read More
    tlew11 March 18, 2015
  • Nice lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good and works well.

    Read More
    CyrusB March 15, 2015
  • Sturdy base, cheap shade

    Product came securely packaged and was easy to assemble (under 10 minutes). Base when secured was heavy and adjustments could be made to level out the shade. Only problem was the lamp shade itself which had a cheap plastic liner and came cracked and thus ruined the look when the lamp is turned on.

    Read More
    liz0505 September 22, 2014
  • Simple and elegant
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice lamp. Clean lines and simple , and adds a nice warm feeling in a room. Looks nice as additional lighting in a corner. Goes with many styles.

    Read More
    kpfx September 16, 2014
  • Really cute lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is very attractive an puts out some good lighting. The shade shows more as yellow than white when lit.

    Read More
    cicconj July 26, 2014
  • brushed steel floor lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together.Fits in a small space.overall design is good.You have yo make sure when you are putting together that it is tight.

    Read More
    bonniekm60 February 27, 2014
  • Great Little Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This sturdy little lamp was quick & easy to assemble. It's a bit small for the dining room corner that I had intended using it in so instead I moved it to the bedroom next to my chaise where it serves as a great reading lamp. While I am impressed with the quality of the shade, I've also considered changing it out for a different color or shape as the design of this lamp offers so much versatility. Overall , it's a great little lamp for the price if you're not looking for a huge statement piece.

    Read More
    msgi February 15, 2014
Sponsored Links