Today: $79.99

Was: $97.99

Save $18.00 (18%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sole Designs Kasumi Chain Square Ottoman

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • fab
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. It's definitely a light gray and not beige, but that's what I was hoping for. It is on the harder side, and definitely more for feet than bottoms. It is a great patterned neutral for my living room. It would hold a tray well.

    Read More
    OstkUser635329 January 12, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Great size and looks very nice. Put it in the master closet and it looks good and is functional. Material is very nice.

    Read More
    Beth S. October 21, 2016
  • Great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    These look nice and match my furniture perfectly. They're built strong and sturdy, and I love being able to put my feet up or use them for little tables with a tray on them. Nothing super plush, but not cheap looking.

    Read More
    Preston Z. August 17, 2016
  • works great for many applications
    Verified Purchase

    This is a simple good looking ottoman. It works well for a little desk seat, at the end of a bed or by a sofa table. A set of two works well and the price is right.

    Read More
    Jean B. April 3, 2016
  • cant believe
    Verified Purchase

    cant believe bought 1year ago and now its still good

    Read More
    kathy w. December 10, 2015
  • Stylish
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable and stylish piece. Have had two for about 2 years and they have held up beautifully

    Read More
    AnaMaria October 31, 2015
  • Love these!
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased 2 of these for a design a while ago. These pieces are sturdy and the design is subtle while still calling for attention to be recognized! We love these and highly recommend them! Color is true..light blue gray!

    Read More
    lsellers May 10, 2015
  • Perfect size
    Verified Purchase

    The ottoman was exactly what I was looking for. Great price, no assembly, arrived promptly with no shipping costs. As other reviewers had stated, it has a firm seat but that was what I wanted. Color fits in perfectly with my decor. I'm very pleased. Overstock does a great job!

    Read More
    Nancy A. March 3, 2015
  • Great ottoman!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for small spaces.

    Read More
    Genise M. February 11, 2015
  • Great looking ottoman!
    Verified Purchase

    This the perfect size ottoman for my make-up table. The best part is how supportive it is.....not too squishy. I love it.

    Read More
    homealso May 14, 2013
  • Nice ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this to be a window seat in my home office. My dog has now taken it over so he can watch activity outside while I work. Color is perfect. The weight is very light which makes it easy to move around. The seat is a bit hard - would like more padding to make it softer - but since my dog has taken ownership of it, it's just perfect.

    Read More
    patsy65 March 30, 2013
  • Great piece of furniture for my small room.
    Verified Purchase

    This ottoman fits perfectly in my small room...just the right size....would highly recommend...

    Read More
    wefive March 17, 2013
  • Love the pattern
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for sitting area in the bedroom. Using this with the blue colored Kasumi Chain chairs, also purchased from Overstock.

    Read More
    mrsgazaryants February 15, 2013
  • Just as you see it...
    Verified Purchase

    Item is just as posted and ended up working perfectly in our living room both for functional and decorative purposes. Very happy :)

    Read More
    kc30319 December 24, 2012
  • Nice looking but a little hard
    Verified Purchase

    We finally got our two ottomans after first receiving four chairs in the same design. My husband went through quite an ordeal to get the much larger chairs to the shipping store; however, he said that the people he worked with at Overstock were very helpful. The ottomans are nice looking, but a little shorter than our sofa. I like the design, but my kids think they are a little hard. For the price, I think they are nice quality.

    Read More
    cheviotmom December 19, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Maria E. November 2, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    arsmsrscs2011 June 24, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Kayla F. May 4, 2016
Sponsored Links