Sale: $444.14

MSRP: $1,100.00

Save $655.86 (60%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Slumber Solutions Gel Memory Foam 11-inch Queen-size Mattress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I had great experience that I will buy another next time.

    Read More
    OstkUser594982 June 23, 2017
  • Says Medium, but is very firm, hard as a rock.
    Verified Purchase

    We used this mattress for 4 years, so yes, it's tolerable. It provides pretty good support, and we slept okay. Was definitely improvement over the worn out innerspring mattress we had before. However, it was never comfortable, never felt like sleeping on a cloud, there was never a sense of "Ahhhhh" when you laid down on it. We ended up spending another *** on a nice padded topper for it, and it still wasn't at all luxurious or comfy. Just bearable. It's good enough to hang onto for our guest room, but I wouldn't buy again.

    Read More
    johnnywi May 23, 2017
  • SOOOO comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I love this mattress. So comfortable. fast shipping too!

    Read More
    Kristina M. April 30, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable even after 4 years of use by a bouncy teenager!

    Read More
    Ritu V. April 17, 2017
  • great mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Really comfortable and easy set-up

    Read More
    Tadeo D. February 3, 2017
  • Very nice mattress
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this mattress over a year now. I was worried that my wife would not like it but I got it anyway because of my loser back problems. It did have a little smell to it when we opened it but was gone in a day or two. My wife and I both love the mattress. My mother-in-law would sleep on the mattress when she would babysit for us. Now we are buying her one for Christmas.

    Read More
    Sam C. November 25, 2016
  • So Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Recently moved and needed a new mattress for guest bed...this is GREAT! My granddaughter and I tried it out and highly recommend it. Sheets fit well too. Easy to manage when rearranging room.

    Read More
    carjw September 23, 2016
  • Gel mattress
    Verified Purchase

    It takes a few days to totally unravel but I Have had it for two years+ and it still holds it shape.

    Read More
    Karen E. September 20, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I've bought this mattress for 3 beds now. It's like sleeping on a cloud! Don't delay any further...just buy it!

    Read More
    Logan J. July 2, 2016
  • To Die For
    Verified Purchase

    This bed gave me the most comfortable sleeping experience I've ever had.

    Read More
    emeraldjeep June 28, 2016
  • Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Came in a bag rolled, put where we were going to put a bed enrolled, watch the action, left over night, next night we put on sheets and had a dreamy night sleeping, perfect comfort for our old bones. No smell from gel. Week later still in love with this mattress. Great value.

    Read More
    Marcia H. May 25, 2016
  • better than expected
    Verified Purchase

    I have slipped disc in back. I actually wake up with no pain!

    Read More
    simone c. April 10, 2016
  • So comfy!
    Verified Purchase

    Very heavy, but very satisfied. It says it comes in a box but it definitely came in a giant rolled up taco. I have back problems but the mattress helps me immensely! Great find.

    Read More
    Colleen B. March 18, 2016
  • excellent bed
    Verified Purchase

    We love this bed and loved the price. great night sleep, now we are getting the king size. A little more bed for a lot more enjoyment.

    Read More
    Jarrett J. January 10, 2016
  • Cool Night's Sleep
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable mattress. What more could I ask

    Read More
    ccndd January 7, 2016
  • Comfy!
    Verified Purchase

    When I received this mattress for the guest room I was torn about actually putting it in my room in place of a new, 4x the cost, latex mattress. It's comfortable and supportive. A great place to nap since I don't actually sleep on it. It's also heavy & awkward to move around but we got it upstairs.

    Read More
    kcrawford December 8, 2015
  • MAC
    Verified Purchase

    Not to soft but not to hard perfect

    Read More
    Margaret C. November 5, 2015
  • good price
    Verified Purchase

    guess love the mattress !!!! love it .... a little hard at first but now it's great.

    Read More
    kapkaine July 16, 2015
  • Al
    Verified Purchase

    great mattress .... very comfortable

    Read More
    alrpac July 16, 2015
  • Best Purchase Ever
    Verified Purchase

    Love it, love it. Sleep great. Have recommended this product to anyone who ask.

    Read More
    Tracey T. May 20, 2015
Sponsored Links