Read All Reviews for Portfolio Blane Sand Stripe Bench Storage Ottoman

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Better than expected
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice ottoman and a great fit Good quality and plenty of storage

    Read More
    anniesayz January 21, 2017
  • Very nice but wish it was larger in height
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice but do wish it could fit more in there/was a bit larger in height

    Read More
    jojoandbenji November 2, 2015
  • LS
    Verified Purchase

    good value. quick shipping.

    Read More
    Lester S. August 21, 2015
  • Exactly as shown in picture
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with this bench/ottoman. It is a neutral piece that would fit in well with many colors. I like having a place to sit and put on shoes with climbing back onto the high bed. It does not hold very much - several pair of shoes, one puffy comforter, two king pillows.

    Read More
    athomeagaininin July 4, 2015
  • Homeowner
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for tucking against an empty wall - useful for additional seating and storage and looks great!

    Read More
    kber June 21, 2015
  • Perfect for the Bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    So great, lots of storage, fabric is great. Neutral but not boring! So glad I got this ottoman.

    Read More
    jujugirl December 28, 2014
  • Great Storage Bench
    Verified Purchase

    This bench is beautiful and functional. The top opens without having to clear it from the wall and there's plenty of storage. The material is great quality and it looks perfect in my quest bedroom

    Read More
    HollyL987 December 23, 2014
  • Nicely made but relatively small storage space.
    Verified Purchase

    This bench fits well at the end of a king size bed. Convenient place to put clothes or to sit on to put on shoes. Only gripe I have is that it doesn't have as much storage space as I envisioned. Read the dimensions carefully!

    Read More
    13allen July 9, 2014
  • Portfolio Blane Sand Stripe Bench Storage Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    I am happy with the bench and it goes nice in my bedroom. It does hug the wall and that's what I wanted! I have such limited space! :( The fabric is sewn on a cushion and glued onto the bench but the fabric could rip easily with daily use. However, I am not too worried about this. I purchased the bench for the extra storage space.....plenty of room when you open the top! :) The gold strips on the fabric are "as pictured" & the wooden feet screw on with ease. I am very happy with my purchase!

    Read More
    djv1 February 21, 2014
  • Perfect Bench
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect storage bench for under a window. We are using for miscellaneous pilllows at our lake house. Great accent for the family room while providing extra storage.

    Read More
    bb532 October 30, 2013
  • Portfolio Bench Storage Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    This ottoman was exactly what I wanted as additional storage and a padded seating area for my master bedroom. I feel that it was a little pricey but I am completely satisfied with its functionality.

    Read More
    muveemkr October 29, 2013
  • Great iteam!
    Verified Purchase

    This item was very easy to put together. It did not take much time at all.

    Read More
    onlineshopper19 October 11, 2013
  • Nice ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Overall I am very pleased with this ottoman, my only issue is the fabric on the top was not sewn tight enough, therefore bunching. I notice it but most others would not. I would recommend.

    Read More
    paulamo October 10, 2013
  • Better than expected
    Verified Purchase

    I needed something quickly that would be neutral in my guest room, bought this to get the job done. I was surprised with how nice it looks in person and how plush it is. My husband, who thought a storage bench was one of the silly decorative objects immediately wanted to order another one for the end of our master bed. I find my golden retriever in the guest room just laying on it all the time. Very happy with this, could go with almost any color scheme!

    Read More
    jamieariela August 18, 2013
  • Very pleased with my choice.
    Verified Purchase

    I needed storage for my bed linens and was very pleased with the amount of space along with the look of the bench. It fits beautifully at the end of the bed.

    Read More
    cantremember1 June 11, 2013
  • great bench
    Verified Purchase

    very nice, solidly built, love that it opens when against the wall. Color blends well with everything.

    Read More
    ev2013 February 27, 2013
  • stipe ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    great storage good qualitly. Using in family rec room

    Read More
    jmn76 February 9, 2013
  • Great price, nice quality.
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this bench to put at the end of our bed to have a place to put on shoes, etc., in the mornings. It is perfect. We can store extra blankets inside so it is multi-functional. A great feature is the "low profile" opening, which means you can place the bench right up against the wall & still open & close the lid with no issues. The price was right too. Nice fabric, nice padding, smooth hinges.

    Read More
    kerryonphoto January 9, 2013
  • Size not exactly as stated.
    Verified Purchase

    Unfortunately, the bench was an inch shorter than stated in the description, which affects its usefullness for kitchen table seating.

    Read More
    hissheep November 7, 2012
  • decent
    Verified Purchase

    my bench had a defect but it wasn't a bad product but it is not quite as nice as it looks online.

    Read More
    sll3485 October 3, 2012
Sponsored Links