Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Phat Tommy Hammock and Stand Set with Pad and Pillow

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Our only bed for a while...
    Verified Purchase

    Great purchase! Hammocks are common were I come from. We slept in this hammock when we moved to a new place and had no bedroom set and it is very comfortable. Strong enough to hold 2 people and light enough to move around the house or yard.

    Read More
    Benjamin N. June 26, 2017
  • good or the price
    Verified Purchase

    Overall I lik the hammock. The only flaw would be that the pad that ties to the top of the hammock bunches up and slips. Other then that it's fine. Good for the price.

    Read More
    Diane B. September 14, 2016
  • Lovely item!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice product, easy to set up - really NO tools! Took about 15 minutes and was ready to go. Lots of compliments.

    Read More
    Patricia H. July 19, 2016
  • love to shop
    Verified Purchase

    This hammock is a great price. It was very easy to put together, it is super comfortable. We love the pad and pillow the pattern is very pretty and matches our other outdoor furniture. Fits two people comfortably. Shipping was quick. We love our new hammock and are looking forward to relaxing and napping all summer, by the pool.

    Read More
    jaabunny June 29, 2016
  • Definitely Glad I Bought This
    Verified Purchase

    The hammock was delivered on the date it said it would be. Once I opened the box and removed the plastic wrapping around the metal pieces, it took less than 5 minutes to set up. VERY easy setup, no tools required. It is very sturdy and even more comfortable. The only complaint I have is that the chains at each end of the hammock had some corrosion/rust on them. It appears as if the box may have been stored in a damp warehouse or even exposed to some water some how. The hammock and pad didnt have any evidence of this, just the chains. (Why 4 stars as opposed to 5) I would definitely recommend this hammock to anyone that is looking for a quality, comfortable hammock without breaking the bank!!!

    Read More
    OstkUser153354 May 26, 2016
  • Can't get me out of this!
    Verified Purchase

    This hammock is worth every penny; it easily could have sold for a lot more! Two minutes to assemble and I am in it every minute I have!

    Read More
    LJCARYIL May 24, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This has sat in my yard for two years and still looks new

    Read More
    erbooher May 9, 2016
  • Vin diesel
    Verified Purchase

    Dream cars and dreamy guys and or girls who can ask for more...

    Read More
    jennifer h. February 25, 2016
  • Phat Tommy Hammock
    Verified Purchase

    The hardest part was getting it out of the box. It weighs 43 pounds and is efficiently packed! However once out, it took maybe five minutes to assemble at the most. It is very large, wide, and long. And absolutely gorgeous! It is a dream to lay in and enjoy relaxing. I have always wanted a hammock and I'm really happy I bought it!

    Read More
    Kathleen B. August 23, 2015
  • person
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together and comfy!

    Read More
    Regina D. May 20, 2015
  • Great quality!
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great buy. It is huge and really sturdy. I love the colors. We are really enjoying it.

    Read More
    LISA S. May 6, 2015
  • Phat Tommy Hammock and Stand
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, this is a great hammock. It has held up very well so far. You have to be careful when getting into the hammock, but all hammocks are that way. The only thing I wish was different is the color of the material on top. It's pretty, just doesn't quite match what we have in our backyard. The material also tends to bunch up a bit when you are laying down on it. These aren't big deals. For the price, it is great, and it serves its purpose.

    Read More
    Renee R. April 28, 2015
  • Amazing Deal!
    Verified Purchase

    First, the deal is amazing: hammock stand, string netting, cushion, pillow for $$$! The quality is just as good. In fact, I bought one at the beginning of summer for myself. My wife loved it. I ordered her one, too, but it was back-ordered through August. Now we have two hammocks--who needs two hammocks?!

    Read More
    arf1272 October 3, 2014
  • Love it!!
    Verified Purchase

    Quick delivery, product just as described with easy assembly. Super comfortable hammock--- has been the perfect addition to my pool/patio area!

    Read More
    lenzi7 June 18, 2014
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    Great hammock. It was easy to assemble and it is super comfy.

    Read More
    418harrison June 9, 2014
  • Phat Tommy Hammock
    Verified Purchase

    This hammock was shipped fast and was so super easy to put together. Base is sturdy. I did, however, Scotch Guard the fabric because it will be outside. My first time on it and I fell asleep!

    Read More
    lainiekay May 6, 2014
  • Very unstable due to short footings
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of materials is fine but the legs at the bottom that balance are so short that the hammock tips over very easily. As an adult, I have accidently tipped it over as have my 5 and 6 years old grandkids. If you crawl in carefully and don't move much while in it, it's comfortable enough. Great for napping under a shade tree.

    Read More
    trasher May 3, 2014
  • very happy with hammock
    Verified Purchase

    very happy with product and customer service. delivery was quicker than i expected.

    Read More
    princeton13 October 18, 2013
  • dog house
    Verified Purchase

    It works great, went together easily. I love it but my dog is ignoring his new place to lie.

    Read More
    sesdenver August 9, 2013
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Everything is great about this product! The fabric did sun fade after only a few weeks so I suggest taking it off when not using. Great product and great price!

    Read More
    mickey2842000 July 24, 2013
Sponsored Links