Today: $106.98
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Large Tiffany-style Golden Amber Torchiere

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Tiffany Torchiere
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty lamp and easy to put together but lamp switch is not sturdy and base of lamp is not as heavy as I expected

    Read More
    Barbara M. December 15, 2016
  • Mrs AM
    Verified Purchase

    Lamp pole is very heavy. The shade does not seem to secure tightly and it gets very hot from the light bulb.

    Read More
    Alicia M. November 8, 2016
  • dianne
    Verified Purchase

    absolutely beautiful, love it

    Read More
    dianne p. April 13, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp was just what we were looking for. It's classy and it was easy to put together. I would buy it again in a heartbeat.

    Read More
    Melissa H. December 29, 2015
  • as advertised
    Verified Purchase

    Other reviews had suggested the lamp wasn't as tall as expected, but we thought it just fine. It could have used assembly instructions, though, because even though simple to put together, we were a bit slow to notice the necessary technique.

    Read More
    Stephen F. R. December 5, 2015
  • Beautiful & at a reasonable price.
    Verified Purchase

    This is very lovely. However, when I initially placed a bulb of 60 watts (as recommended), the light was not strong enough to illuminate the top of the lampshade. I bought a LED bulb of 60 watts that appears to be a 100 watt & that lit up the entire lampshade. This was a great price & looks gorgeous. I am pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    mybigring November 7, 2015
  • Tall Tiffany-style Floor Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    The lighting from this lamp is very soft and quite pretty. It fits perfectly into the corner of the room I bought it for. It does wobble a bit which I wish it didn't, but otherwise I like the lamp.

    Read More
    Stormy526 January 10, 2015
  • Great lamp!
    Verified Purchase

    Lamp looks great and is easy to put together. It is a pretty dim light though.

    Read More
    Carly P. January 6, 2015
  • Large Tiffany-style Golden Amber Torchiere
    Verified Purchase

    If you are looking for a LARGE lamp, this is NOT the lamp for you! I bought two of these, and they are small, and do not measure to the size dimensions referenced. One of the sockets in one lamp arrived broken. I have bought several of this type before... kept a couple and have given others as gifts. Previous purchases have been great values and quality, but sorry, these lamps fall short. Overstock is replacing the broken one, and even though not as described, I will keep them. These are big boxes, and it is going to be a big hassle returning the broken lamp, and I sure don't want to have to re-box two of these as they are packed in the messy formed styrofoam that crackles up all over the floor.

    Read More
    willa7209 August 22, 2013
  • BEAUTIFUL!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my daughter to compliment the Tiffany-style dragon fly lamp that I purchased from O. She loves the "up" lighting that this lamp gives to her living room. Another outstanding product from O. I highly recommend purchasing this floor style lamp!!!

    Read More
    gab58bug March 9, 2013
  • Tiffany-style Amber floor lamp
    Verified Purchase

    The photo of the product in the advertising makes the lamp shade look larger. So we were a little disappointed in the product. However, otherwise, it is a well-made and attractive product.

    Read More
    annewomack January 7, 2013
  • Wow!
    Verified Purchase

    This Tiffany floor lamp is stunning. I am even happier than I hoped I would be! Recommend it absolutely.

    Read More
    judyx3 December 8, 2012
  • Beautiful Torchiere lamp
    Verified Purchase

    perfect addition to our family room, sent on time, very well packed. It was easy to assemble.

    Read More
    mea67 December 21, 2011
  • Love this.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really beautiful lamp. I love the shape of the shade and the colors are so pretty. I like the fact that it has the off and on switch at the top of the lamp instead of a floor switch which is what I needed for the area where I am using the lamp. The lamp is nice and heavy and well balanced. Very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    elirach November 2, 2011
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very pretty lamp and I really enjoy the Amber glow. I have it by the front door so when I walk in it's the first light turned on. Has a very pleasant ambience. Pleased overall.

    Read More
    schaffhausen August 11, 2011
  • Just Okay!
    Verified Purchase

    I received this lamp on June 11th, I was a little dissappointed. The description stated the lamp was 72" tall (6 feet), however, it more like 60" (5 feet), it also states the lamp shade is 20" wide, its more like 15". Overall its a very pretty lamp, the lighting is beautiful when lit!

    Read More
    lele1966 June 18, 2010
  • off balance
    Verified Purchase

    Although it is an attractive lamp, the tiffany shade seems much too small in comparison to the height and circumference of the base and pole. We have another tiffany style floor lamp, and the bowl (shade) is twice as big and it looks much more well balanced. Pleasant light and colors, but I would not order it again.

    Read More
    bonthec June 10, 2010
  • exactly what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    Very vibrant. Nice colors which are true to the picture. Not at all disappointed by the workmanship as stated in other reviews. Very worth the money.

    Read More
    gunner75 March 18, 2010
  • So pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is the second of the 2 we tried from Overstock. The first was waaaay too orange and did not match. This one is so pretty and perfect in the family room. It is prettier in person. The shade is not quite as wide as it looked in the photo however. All in all it's a great lamp and a great price. Oh, by the way it is indeed glass. If you familiarize yourself with how Tiffany style lamps are made you will understand that the glass is not like a drinking glass. The way it is made causes it to feel a bit "thumpy" when you tap on it. It will not clink like other glass. Feel assured it is glass. You cannot beat Overstock's customer service. What a dream to deal with via online chat.

    Read More
    fernd February 18, 2010
  • Not A True Description

    The lighting is decent, but the shade is NOT made from stained glass as listed, it is hard plastic. I felt deceived. I bought it for my living room, that I'm upgrading, but it lacks the quality needed for a living room better suited for a den/family room/office

    Read More
    ing23 April 5, 2008
Sponsored Links