| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $41.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Hotel Madison Silk Jacquard Down-like Decorative Pillows (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cheap Fabric for price
    Verified Purchase

    The picture makes pillows look luxurious however in all actuality the fabric is super thin and the fill coming out of seams. Skip this. Not worth the price!!!!

    Read More
    Jackie R. August 16, 2017
  • Lovely pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect. Loved the color and the fabric.

    Read More
    ldavis May 10, 2017
  • Beautiful pillows
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are beautifully made. The colour is just the gold I wanted and they are larger then I expected. Glad I made this purchase.

    Read More
    Kathleen C. December 8, 2016
  • Aubergine throw pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Not as rich looking as on line. "Downlike" filling really isn't...acts like the polyester it is. Color darker than expected & looks kind of brown. Haven't decided if I should keep or return.

    Read More
    PL-GV May 24, 2016
  • a satified customer
    Verified Purchase

    The pillows are more beautiful than the picture. You can really see all of the details of the print.

    Read More
    carolyn h. May 11, 2016
  • Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Didn't like them at all the color was awful, so I gave them to good will

    Read More
    Cheryl E. March 15, 2016
  • Good for simple color
    Verified Purchase

    The pillows are plain but nice for subdued color. I like mine.

    Read More
    luckygardener February 28, 2016
  • Bowie, MD
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and very decorative. All my guests have loved it!!

    Read More
    Earl C. February 10, 2016
  • Gail M.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and elegant pillows accent and soften side chairs

    Read More
    Gail M. January 5, 2016
  • Don't like
    Verified Purchase

    They feel cheap, do not recommend

    Read More
    Andrea A. November 27, 2015
  • kp
    Verified Purchase

    Very soft and silky but color is exactly like in picture, just did not work out on my couch, as it slipped all the time on leather couch.

    Read More
    Kirteeka P. November 6, 2015
  • So disappointed...
    Verified Purchase

    The pillows are nothing like the picture in color. They are very light and nondescript. If you need a very neutral, barely green pillow, they would work.

    Read More
    Carla M. November 3, 2015
  • Not as pictures
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows look kind of cheap, and the paisley pattern is more prominent than pictured. It is a lighter green than pictured also. I'm glad they were only a backdrop for my other pillows I purchased.

    Read More
    Audra E. October 25, 2015
  • satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    product was well represented and shipped quickly

    Read More
    Paula M. August 29, 2015
  • pretty bright green pillows
    Verified Purchase

    just the right fluffiness and gave a nice touch of elegance to the chaise i bought

    Read More
    Henry M. May 23, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are so pretty and fit my decor perfectly the color is to die for.

    Read More
    vjob April 24, 2015
  • Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Top quality and very plush.

    Read More
    Angela S. April 12, 2015
  • Issue with the color
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the Olive pillows. When I opened them I was disappointed to see that they were a milk chocolate and returned them because I did not order brown. When the replacement pillows came in, I was suprised to see that they were the same color! Then I realized that if you have the pillows in direct or very bright light, they are actually a muddy olive. Overstock was so great to re-ship what I thought was the wrong color that I have decided to just keep the pillows. I can use them anyway and the quality is nice.

    Read More
    hannah605 January 26, 2015
  • less than..
    Verified Purchase

    Not the quality I expected for price. The filler is cheap, the material is very nice. Light weight. Soft. Overall..a nice product, but I had hoped for a higher quality filler.

    Read More
    Erin S. January 21, 2015
  • Throw pillow
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows weren't quite what I expected. A nice pillow but could have been manufactured better. Same price as the down pillow yet not as nice.

    Read More
    Stacy D. December 27, 2014