Add to cart to see price
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Galactic Floor Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very pleased with this floor lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great buy!! Everything was perfect upon arrival. Excellent quality, and looks exactly as advertised. Beautiful in my living room!

    Read More
    Kazumi B. February 28, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    We loved the look of it. very modern and firm.

    Read More
    OstkUser295034 July 24, 2016
  • Floor lamp
    Verified Purchase

    It's a nice purchase I love the way it hangs over the furniture.

    Read More
    Maryam H. July 15, 2016
  • Beautiful Lamp!!
    Verified Purchase

    In love with my lamp. Gorgeous lamp for the price

    Read More
    Jose February 23, 2016
  • zuo arc floor lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Great lamp gives my living room a great modern touch !! Base of lamp is very heavy

    Read More
    ramon l. January 6, 2016
  • Wow
    Verified Purchase

    The way this lamp acts not only as a good source of light, but a focal point in my new deco decor, it ties my entire living room together. I was a tiny bit worried about having something with such a bold presence, but the clean lines of a Scandanavian design leather couch and some personal affects for warmth, it literally ties my entire collection together in one Galactic polished bow.

    Read More
    Timmy B. January 5, 2016
  • exactly as expected
    Verified Purchase

    Thank you. Arrived on time and product is great, as expected.

    Read More
    Hamid B. January 1, 2016
  • Impressive arched light
    Verified Purchase

    We needed a light to read to on our new couch. This arch light was easy to set up and provides the targeted lighting we needed to put the light where we need it. The on and off button on the floor switch is convenient to just click, sit and read. The lighting is puts off is ideal for providing minimal light in a living room to watch TV. I would highly recommend this product. Good value.

    Read More
    Eve S. December 27, 2015
  • Perfect Fit
    Verified Purchase

    This looks amazing in my living room!

    Read More
    SARAH M. June 24, 2015
  • Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    I think I liked the idea of this style lamp better than the lamp itself. It was difficult to fit in my place as it's a 1 bedroom apartment with relatively limited space. I do use it and think it's ok but just not thrilled.

    Read More
    hatoumom May 30, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    It looks like the one I had in the 70's. However the base at 40lbs. wt. is still not heavy enough to support the lamp safely so I put some neat rocks on the base to help hold it in place

    Read More
    BEVERLY R. May 8, 2015
  • got the look
    Verified Purchase

    This looks good but is VERY unstable. The pole coming up off the base is not straight as shown in the photo, but at almost a 45 degree angle and teeters if its touched. Since i have it a corner where no one would bump it, its fine but expect it to go over in an earthquake. Easy to assemble, definitely need 2 people since its heavy and wobbly.

    Read More
    poppysue April 23, 2015
  • Nice lamp for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and design for the price. Lamp assembles easily with two people. Base is very heavy and provides good stability. I ordered two lamps to go over chairs in a large bedroom,but only had room for one. Lamp will easily fill space and provide light for a large room.

    Read More
    donosrq August 7, 2013
  • Perfect alternative to Arco Chrome Arc lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome lamp made by Zuo Modern. If you want a smaller replica of the Arco lamp (permanent collection in the MOMA) with a circular chrome base finish get this lamp. Zuo also makes 2 other similar styles (Galactic - this is the "smallest"), (Ion - closet replica of the Arco lamp marble base, Gravity - which is the largest lamp but has a huge arch metal base). Pro: Looks good especially with the chrome finish Has "vented holes" above which also creates a cool up lighting look Cheaper then the real Arco lamp Easy to Assemble, comes in 3 boxes, 4 pieces. Con: Arm is not adjustable - Not a bad thing (for safety reasons) but wish it was adjustable, however the shade is tiltable. Also would like to mention the Overstock team is awesome, I was missing the base when I first received. They quickly contacting the shipper/warehouse to ship me one.

    Read More
    eww55 December 18, 2012
  • Not the same size, no dimmer.
    Verified Purchase

    It is basically a mini arc lamp as it is only 70 inches and not 80 as per the description. Therefore, it would be good for smaller sized furniture and rooms. The quality of the product is good but there is no dimmer even though this was stated in the description. This is why I rated it only 3 stars.

    Read More
    gina150 December 18, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Mary B. December 21, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Crystal Lorraine October 10, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    cindyjwright August 20, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    David C. July 13, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    suzq47 April 17, 2016
Sponsored Links