Today: $98.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Davies 60-inch Brushed Steel Floor Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Bright
    Verified Purchase

    Came as expected! And with the two bulbs, you can adjust to be bright or dim

    Read More
    Meghan B. June 23, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    love the dual pull switches. perfect height. Sharp accent.

    Read More
    Judith G. January 11, 2017
  • good lights
    Verified Purchase

    I use these lights every day, they emit a good amount of light, a little flimsy and tilt to the side but otherwise good

    Read More
    blnlbg November 6, 2016
  • Mrs. Fri.
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. It would look good in any room because of it's simplicity. I also like the fact that each lamp has 2 light bulb sockets, each able to handle 100 watts.

    Read More
    joyce f. October 31, 2016
  • Beth
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking. I purchased a red shade to accent my living room and it looks great. Very sturdy.

    Read More
    bethdonofrio August 18, 2016
  • Looks great but no replacement parts!
    Verified Purchase

    Like it a lot but movers lost a part and company doesn't sell replacement parts. Lamp is basically worthless now. Just don't lose or break any parts or you're out of luck!

    Read More
    luvit25 August 13, 2016
  • racetrackgma
    Verified Purchase

    matches my table lamps for living room very nice, good buy!

    Read More
    racetrackgma July 11, 2016
  • TAZ
    Verified Purchase

    Great sturdy and attractive lamp! Needed the pull chains for someone who has trouble with her hands. Perfect for our needs. Will buy another soon.

    Read More
    Teresa Z. June 20, 2016
  • Nice lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this lamp for my living room. It is lovely, and exactly right for the space. I'm very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    Michelle B. June 20, 2016
  • So Nice, we bought it twice.
    Verified Purchase

    Got one for our living room, and ended up buying a second one because we liked it so much.

    Read More
    Nichole S. June 16, 2016
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great lamp. Great value, shiny, sleek look, bright light, solid (won't get knocked over). I heartily recommend this lamp.

    Read More
    Washington DC June 16, 2016
  • d russell
    Verified Purchase

    great hieght, great finish. love having two lights for small jobs.

    Read More
    doris r. June 7, 2016
  • Worth the money!
    Verified Purchase

    Very sharp looking and sturdy. I love that this lamp has 2 lights that are individually switched on or off.

    Read More
    Lisa Elena A. June 2, 2016
  • Beautiful lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I agree that this lamp is not as high as you may want but it looks beautiful. We ought this and two table lamps. We love them, exact what we were looking for.

    Read More
    Suzanne M. April 28, 2016
  • Just what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    Didn't have enough light in the family room and this was perfect -- it's made well and was better than I expected.

    Read More
    Linda S W. April 18, 2016
  • Beautiful lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality for the price. Looks good in the office and at home. Easy to assemble. I have ordered several of these for my company.

    Read More
    mreese11 April 17, 2016
  • Beautiful design and very sturdy lamp
    Verified Purchase

    We just received this lamp. My husband assembled it quickly with no problems. The shade is white and very nice quality. All in all, the lamp looks much more pricy than it was. Very good quality. I can highly recommend this lamp.

    Read More
    achriste April 8, 2016
  • Amazing Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the table lamp first and was so impressed with the quality that I purchased the floor lamp as well. They are solid and heavy and the shades are nice fabric. The price is shockingly low. It is Pottery Barn quality at Overstock prices! :)

    Read More
    Stephanie D. April 7, 2016
  • Nice lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble & look good.

    Read More
    longisland99 April 2, 2016
  • Great for reading
    Verified Purchase

    Husband is delighted with this floor lamp for reading. The option in using one or both bulbs is very helpful. You won't be disappointed. Packaging ensured the lamp arrived in perfect condition.

    Read More
    K A N. March 24, 2016
Sponsored Links