Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Casa Cortes Malibu Metallic 65-inch Floor Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Floor lamp
    Verified Purchase

    It looks great, very contemporary.

    Read More
    nananananana July 4, 2017
  • Nice lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is nice and it is just as descibed

    Read More
    Ronna D. April 20, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp looks great in the living room. It's sturdy and easy to put together. Arrived quicker than anticipated. The shade has kind of a golden glow when turned on.

    Read More
    OstkUser155036 May 28, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Adds a nice touch to my bedroom!

    Read More
    pajteach October 7, 2015
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    The metal color is very similar to gunmetal. The shade is mostly yellow with the light on...kinda dreary looking. It's attractive in the daylight...silver and shiny. It's a decent quality and very attractive...many compliments.

    Read More
    patti1121 January 21, 2015
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Omg the lamp looks just as in the pic very rich unique look my living room looks great everyone loves it the only thing when you put the bulb iin the night it gives you that gold effect which is cool I would definately recommend this buy.

    Read More
    2sexylover February 5, 2014
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    I wrote a lengthy review on the matching table lamps so I'll keep this one short. Stunning lamp. Easy to assemble. Good quality and unique which is hard to find these days.

    Read More
    blackfoot98 October 24, 2013
  • Just pretty
    Verified Purchase

    The lamp is pretty as mentioned before. It nice and unique. What I like the most about it is that when its turned on, it has a gold tent to it. So beware of that. Just so happens that I have both silver and gold accents in my livingroom, so it's a bonus for me.

    Read More
    elletarplin1 June 16, 2013
  • Great Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look and height of this lamp. It is beautiful and looks exactly like the picture when the lamp is switched off. When the lamp is turned on, the shade becomes yellow/ gold. I don't mind because it matches my decor. however, thought I'd write this review for other buyers. It is beautiful (both colors). Just thought you might like to know.

    Read More
    chewyz February 20, 2013
  • Beautiful Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    A beautiful, funky, shiny lamp! Great quality. I'm completely happy with my purchase!

    Read More
    angelasglassstudio January 27, 2013
  • Love pix, love lamp!
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this lamp! With 3-way spiral bulb, the lamps shade had a burnished gold hue, which is fine for the colors in my room.

    Read More
    aludnohr January 20, 2013
  • Great quality lamp!
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty lamp and quality even better than I expected. It is different, classy and adds a modern vibe.

    Read More
    chuckssis December 18, 2012
  • I like the shape and patern
    Verified Purchase

    I love this product that was reison I choosed. Very nice for jung person home. Decorativ and give nice atmosfer in the room.

    Read More
    evaveronika November 28, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Tikia M. April 26, 2016
Sponsored Links