Sale: $115.64

Save $12.85 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Casa Cortes Loft Chic 1-light Floor Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Floor Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Just as advertised, very nice!

    Read More
    Gayle S. January 13, 2017
  • Very cool lamp-retro lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Very cool retro great color

    Read More
    Terri N. December 25, 2016
  • even prettier in person
    Verified Purchase

    the color is such a shimmering shade of mulberry. strong and sturdy too. love it!

    Read More
    Kathleen W. August 12, 2016
  • lamp
    Verified Purchase

    nice like the color I would say it's a keeper

    Read More
    Cynthia M J. June 10, 2016
  • Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    Just beautiful !! Matches my paint color and looks extremely elegant ! What I was expecting !

    Read More
    jihad a. May 12, 2016
  • Love this lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my purpl living room

    Read More
    Kelly w. February 16, 2016
  • lwhitney
    Verified Purchase

    i was impressed with the quality and weight of this lamp. the colors are beautiful and I really liked the pewter base.

    Read More
    ms. Lynda December 29, 2015
  • Lamp stand
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful lamp, accents my bedroom. Good fine

    Read More
    VALERIE E. December 5, 2015
  • pretty in purple
    Verified Purchase

    awesome lamp. I've gotten many compliments on it.

    Read More
    Myrna B. August 12, 2015
  • "purple pole lamp
    Verified Purchase

    works great, provides more than ample light, is more fuschia-berry in color than purple, was a bit disappointed

    Read More
    Suzanne S. August 10, 2015
  • I love this beautiful lamp
    Verified Purchase

    It's well made and easy to put together and I received it on time.

    Read More
    Janet B. January 29, 2015
  • cute lamp
    Verified Purchase

    great lamp for my office pretty color and easy to put together, Nice lampshade

    Read More
    singjess2 August 2, 2014
  • Pretty with some caveats
    Verified Purchase

    This floor lamp is a beautiful purple as advertised although the bulbs beneath the shade are very shiny--almost like Xmas tree bulbs. I'd actually describe the color more as a plum/purple than a true purple. There is a short cord to connect to a wall outline; there is NO line switch. The lamp pole and base are stainless steel not black, as advertised. This shouldn't detract from anyone's decor but to say the lamp has black features only applies to the top of the lamp where the bulb screws in. There is no harp or decorative finial, although this wasn't promised anyway. The description says the lamp is a 1-light lamp. This depends on how you interpret 1 light. The lamp only takes one BULB but when I turned the switch on the lamp sociket, there clearly were 3 positions. I wouldn't be afraid to put a 3 way bulb in the lamp as long as the maximum wattage is 100. It's a very nice lamp for the price but the description isn't quite accurate.

    Read More
    drsatine June 14, 2013
  • Sturdy floor lamps - Good product
    Verified Purchase

    My husband likes the lamps so much (they are for the baby's nursery) that he was talking about moving them downstairs into our living room. Of course the purple color doesn't match our living room, but that is how much he likes them. My only complaint is that they were slightly different design - the center glass ball is different on each of them- one matches the photos exactly and the other has a transparent ball that is a slightly lighter color. Since they are across the room from each other it isn't a big deal for us. Love the 3 setting bulb (not included).

    Read More
    haleylyn June 11, 2013
  • Beautiful floor lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp goes beautifully In my living-room. It does not look cheap. It's a little heavy which Is a good thing, with my 9 month old crawling And getting into everything I know it won't be Knocked over easily. The lamp shade is a beautiful. I wish it gave out more lighting. Overall I'm happy with my Accent lamp. Gives my room that pop.

    Read More
    rg90 March 19, 2013
  • Beautiful lamp
    Verified Purchase

    The exact color is a little hard to describe but it suits my room and I'm keeping it. It wasn't difficult to assemble.

    Read More
    47bullylover January 9, 2013
  • Fab
    Verified Purchase

    Love this floor lamp. I got the two table lamps to match my plum/purple sofas. They match and are awesome. even the BF likes them :D

    Read More
    laura34 April 3, 2012
  • Vibrant addition to any room
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, vibrant purple. Nice quality shade and pretty acrylic balls very shiny.

    Read More
    krhague February 16, 2012
  • AWESOME LAMP
    Verified Purchase

    I was worried that the color might be different from what I saw online but it was the right plum color that I needed to match my decorative sofa pillows. This lamp stands out in my livingroom. I absolutely love it!

    Read More
    liss1485 February 14, 2012
  • Nothing chic about it
    Verified Purchase

    The shade was lined in purple so the light it cast was purple, not clear light. Hubby said it made the LR look like a bordello. The shade was shiny silky fabric. The three globes looked like big shiny glass Christmas ornaments and were larger than expected, making the lamp look cheap. The base was a shiny, reflective metal. The whole thing looked badly designed and didn't work. We bought other lamps here we like, but this was just bad.

    Read More
    carolann723 December 17, 2011
Sponsored Links