Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Casa Cortes Euro Loft 67-inch Metal Floor Lamp with Square Metal Base

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful lamp. Love it!!

    Read More
    Pamela C. August 26, 2016
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Good construction...nice lamp

    Read More
    koala February 1, 2016
  • Mrs B
    Verified Purchase

    Packed very well and in excellent condition ...easy to put together and stunning in my room....love it !!!

    Read More
    Thomas B. December 28, 2015
  • Casa Cortes Euro Floor Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Great lamp - easy to assemble and it looks great in the corner of my dining area - I would highly recommend it.MB - NJ

    Read More
    Maria B. December 1, 2015
  • Diva
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty nice lamp i have no complaints.

    Read More
    Myra T. November 15, 2015
  • Elegant lighting
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble, packaging was great. No issues with any flaws. Adds a touch of class to any room for a very low price!

    Read More
    Natasha M. September 10, 2015
  • Floor Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this floor lamp.

    Read More
    Themims May 21, 2015
  • This lamp is awesome i love Overstock
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is all that and more. Saw it on another website for more $. I get lots of compliments.

    Read More
    Telisha J. January 9, 2015
  • Nice Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    The shade is gigantic but I like the lamp! It's heavy, and well-made.

    Read More
    chst September 30, 2014
  • lamp
    Verified Purchase

    My living room and dining room is coming together beautifully w/ the products I purchased from overstock.

    Read More
    jlittlejoh1 April 18, 2014
  • Great lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking lamp, easy to put together Goes great in the livingroom not to big or small just the right size Love the large lamp shade very elegant

    Read More
    brunson68 January 5, 2014
  • Casa Cortes Euro Loft 67-inch Metal Floor Lamp wit
    Verified Purchase

    This is not very nice in person, the lamp shade is enormous, the overall look doesn't look great. Not a fan. Will definitely be changing the light shade since I can't return it.

    Read More
    cbarrie6 September 25, 2013
  • Fantastic floor lamp-would cost triple in stores
    Verified Purchase

    if you want a lamp that arrives in excellent condition and packaged in double boxing, with quality as good as expensive stores,l and a lamp which everyone will admire..then this is it. i had ordered another floor lamp from O but it was badly packed, the metal was oxidized and the quality was really poor..sent it back and got this one and very happy I did!!

    Read More
    eyeforbest June 7, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    ibl7159 June 9, 2016
Sponsored Links