Today: $8.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Retro Phone Cell Phone Handset

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Don't bother..
    Verified Purchase

    I thought this was a cute idea, but unfortunately it doesn't work very well , the sound doesn't work very well, and I wish I wouldn't have bought it!!😥

    Read More
    Kimberly B. January 7, 2017
  • It's okay
    Verified Purchase

    Bought it for a gift and it's just okay, no big deal

    Read More
    Ted M. November 8, 2016
  • Ms. Byrd
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for Mom who does not like talking on cell phones. She has no problem now when using this item. Great low price.

    Read More
    quiltingbyrd June 21, 2016
  • Dont waste your money
    Verified Purchase

    Bought it for my husband, thinking he could use it to hear better while talking on his cell phone. But in fact I think he is just too lazy to bother with it! So it just lays around on the table looking like some ugly piece that needs to be thrown away.

    Read More
    Elizabeth T. June 16, 2016
  • Piece of Crap
    Verified Purchase

    Disconnected the caller when I would plug it in. Once in a while it would not disconnect them but then you could barely hear something like way off in the distance. I bought one of these from a local store and it has worked great. Wished I had bought another one. So, they can be made to work well but not this one.

    Read More
    Ann S. February 20, 2016
  • Retro feeling
    Verified Purchase

    Retro feeling. I like it.

    Read More
    jeffac February 19, 2016
  • Useless
    Verified Purchase

    Don't know what I was thinking. Instead of going forward, sometimes I think I'm going backwards. this was one of those times. Makes for a good stocking stuffer though.

    Read More
    crahlie February 6, 2016
  • Doesn't work easily!
    Verified Purchase

    Had trouble getting this to work with our cells.

    Read More
    robarb February 5, 2016
  • Don't pay
    Verified Purchase

    This did not work the way you think it should

    Read More
    Rhonda W. January 29, 2016
  • Didn't work with my phone
    Verified Purchase

    I can hear, but the person I'm trying to talk to, can't here me.

    Read More
    Valerie G. January 11, 2016
  • Junk!
    Verified Purchase

    Volume button won't turn up or down, very cheap looking

    Read More
    Thelma L. December 9, 2015
  • cj152
    Verified Purchase

    This a wonderful way to deal with long phone calls on your cellphone. You hands don't get tired of holding the phone! You can also do other things while talking on the phone as you can hold this phone on your shoulder. Great buy, at a great price!!

    Read More
    rehab65 November 28, 2015
  • FJM
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful Idea!! Works great!!

    Read More
    Frank M. August 20, 2015
  • Cute...but doesn't work
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift for someone who has issues hearing on a cell phone. When this was plugged into a cell phone the calls were worse than ever.....even with the volume turned up on the cell phone and on the handset itself. Was gonna return it but and to ship this item to me cost me $*** for shipping(not to bad) but to return this item a shipping label that Overstock would provide would have cost me $8.94. I only paid $8.99 for this item. So I am stuck with this piece of junk because it's not cost effective for me to return it. Buyers be aware of returning items (note to self)

    Read More
    Kim C. June 9, 2015
  • Fun!!!
    Verified Purchase

    The novelty of it alone makes it worth the money. It's funny to watch my wife hold it with her cheek to her shoulder just like the old land line telephones. Man have things changed. The sound quality is pretty good too.

    Read More
    Kevin S. May 22, 2015
  • Adeline Stone mountain, GA
    Verified Purchase

    It was okay, but not great one can do without it.

    Read More
    johnmarcus May 19, 2015
  • Tacoma, WA
    Verified Purchase

    Use it every day. got 2 and gave one to a friend. I hook it up to my cell and it gets lots of smiles and stares....

    Read More
    OstkUser28835 April 23, 2015
  • Did not Work!
    Verified Purchase

    This stated world work for mt Q5 Blackberry Cell Phone and It did not!

    Read More
    cricket265 March 10, 2015
  • Don't waste your money on this piece of s*#t.
    Verified Purchase

    These products never worked correctly right out of the box. Unless you like a ton of static and crackling noise plus getting to listen to the person you are calling you telling you they can't hear you, then buy this product. If you like clear, easy to hear communications, DO NO BUY THIS PRODUCT. IT IS A RIP OFF.

    Read More
    thebrucecook November 26, 2014
  • Handset
    Verified Purchase

    It's a cute gift idea. I bought it for my daughter because she's always cutting us off accidentally on her cell She loves it!

    Read More
    kimike17 December 27, 2013
Sponsored Links