| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Penguin Silicone Skin Case for Apple iPhone 4/ 4S

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Penguin Skin Case Cute!
    Verified Purchase

    This Penguin Skin Case is really cute. My friend loves it and she collects penguins. Make her day.

    Read More
    AngeLsBargainShop April 20, 2017
  • Fun!
    Verified Purchase

    Decent quality Kids enjoy it

    Read More
    AB December 19, 2015
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter liked it as soon as she had it.

    Read More
    xmceachern September 2, 2015
  • Chilly Willie!
    Verified Purchase

    Looooove this skin case for my iphone and so does everyone who sees it, it is adorable. Also works great, I bought it after I dropped my phone and had to get it repaired. Since adding the skin, I've dropped the phone a couple of times and it survived intact! Bought it for the look but very happy it works so well too!

    Read More
    osidekgirl June 17, 2015
  • cute
    Verified Purchase

    my daughter-in-law loves pinguin's

    Read More
    Gayle P. April 14, 2015
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Super cute case, catches a lot of eyes. Only concern is, it stretches and my phone kept falling out, but since it's inexpensive I bought another one.

    Read More
    g35bug July 25, 2013
  • cute
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for the girls for there Christas stockins... they love them.

    Read More
    debby6535 July 22, 2013
  • This is a very protective and comfortable case
    Verified Purchase

    The penguin phone case, does not stain easily, and it provides good protection. Also, it's very easy to put on, and it does not fall off easily. It's very slick and smooth, so it's comfortable to hold. And the penguin design is just amazing!

    Read More
    tli3211 July 16, 2013
  • Pink Pinguin
    Verified Purchase

    This is the cutest phone cover ever. Toddlers will hold still long enough to snap a picture, because of the cuteness of the cover.

    Read More
    js78610 April 11, 2013
  • Very cute and adorable
    Verified Purchase

    My friend loved this phone case as a present. It doesn't smell or feel weird

    Read More
    wanying February 15, 2013
  • Just great
    Verified Purchase

    Decent silicone case. Fits great and I'd recommend it to anyone. Deliver was fast. Faster than I had anticipated. Be advised that fins get in the way. It doesn't slip right in to my back pocket or the small pocket in my purse. But it's super cute.

    Read More
    browbeyedgirl January 24, 2013
  • Adorable
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased one becasue I wasn't sure of the quality. Once it arrived (in only a few days) it was as good as the $20+ ones. I opened it at work and many people wanted one. I really should have bought more. The cheapest gift by far that I bought for my son and I think it is the one he loves the most.

    Read More
    hockeymoms December 27, 2012
  • cute and stretchy
    Verified Purchase

    not practicle to put in pocket but supplies a better grip to hold on to.

    Read More
    lmsz4 December 27, 2012
  • SO cute!
    Verified Purchase

    I got this as a gift for a friend who is obsessed with penguins. It is very cute, fits her phone well and get a TON of comments!

    Read More
    mmmason December 17, 2012
  • Absolutely Adorable!
    Verified Purchase

    This adorable case isn't just cute...but also protective! If you like adorable little tuxedo wearing birds this is the skin for you!

    Read More
    angelsomy December 12, 2012
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Upgraded my phone to the 5 and was giving this my old iPhone 4 to my kids. I got this case for them and it is exactly as expected. Nice rubber case, cute look for kids and free of any defects. Great price!

    Read More
    uval October 30, 2012
  • Penguin 4 I phone case
    Verified Purchase

    This case is really cute!! It does not slip off easily like when the phone is loose in my purse, but it is easy to get on and off. The edging around the screen protects it from breaking if dropped. I would but it again.

    Read More
    kbetteboop September 29, 2012
  • Apple iPhone 4 case
    Verified Purchase

    It looked the same but the quality of the product was poor - the old saying "you get what you pay for" holds true in this case.

    Read More
    battgirl13 September 26, 2012
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what i was looking for! I seen this same case in the mall for $20.00 so glad i looked on here for it : )

    Read More
    collie924 September 3, 2012
  • cute!
    Verified Purchase

    fits perfectly for iphone 4s, but the "wings" on the side make it a little flimsy to fit on the sides. still, has never fallen off. i was a bit afraid that the wings would fall off after a while, but have had it for a few weeks now and things are fine! i get lots of compliments on how cute the design is. the best part is that when i hold up my phone to take a picture and say, "smile!" people really smile because they're laughing at the penguin.

    Read More
    jeeneeree July 2, 2012
Sponsored Links